Re-opening of Software Forum (Read Before Posting)
djshadow said
10:50 07/08 2008
alligcold said
10:52 07/08 2008
kannneckk fi eveyone until sum1 violate lol
SLICE BREAD said
10:53 07/08 2008
thnx admin next stop hot girls section
phillip said
11:22 07/08 2008
Admin Thanks very much
BLESS UP
Dj.Delvito said
12:43 07/08 2008
WOOT WOOT
ANDREDESIGNZ said
12:44 07/08 2008
zeen
peter said
13:01 07/08 2008
ya man, bless!
bonnyb said
13:01 07/08 2008
thx alot admin.....
Kareem AkA DJ FRESH said
13:03 07/08 2008
ppl please no virus f**kery inna di room
14:08 07/08 2008
hmmm... Admin
Atamic K said
15:05 07/08 2008
respect fi dat
Junior_J1 said
16:19 07/08 2008
18:02 07/08 2008
how do you download software that arent illegal???
18:03 07/08 2008
I jus hope people dont start postin all sorts a viruses in there or we dont get in trouble for this...
Dj Moto said
18:37 07/08 2008
blesss
19:05 07/08 2008
hmmmm...lets see...
westy said
23:32 07/08 2008
JaydsTbalist said
01:55 07/09 2008
zeen
ghettoyute said
02:52 07/09 2008
respek
GA said
08:26 07/09 2008
JB..again, as you can see we have changed the name of the forum which we are hoping will reinforce to members that the focus of the forum must change.
There are many legal software/scripts with varying uses that are available freely on the net but dumb people like myself probably don't know where to find...the forum can serve a very useful purpose in this regard..
Also, peeps may just need general advice on software/script or may need assistance in using software they have acquired legally...again, in this regard the forum will be very handy to members...
There are many legal software/scripts with varying uses that are available freely on the net but dumb people like myself probably don't know where to find...the forum can serve a very useful purpose in this regard..
Also, peeps may just need general advice on software/script or may need assistance in using software they have acquired legally...again, in this regard the forum will be very handy to members...
We appeal to everyone to cooperate...