17:29 08/02 2008
YE..............THINGS ARE SPIRALLING OUT OF CONTRLE
alligcold said
17:31 08/02 2008
yep
Tweeta said
11:29 08/04 2008
yea, cuz dem man yah nuh fraid a prison no more. this will give them somn to fear and maybe let them think twice before they do certain things.
12:03 08/04 2008
as in y bother we have di chair already neway
Kayliababy said
19:57 08/04 2008
I dont think so at all!
08:00 08/05 2008
"a humane way to end life"?? no way of ending life is humane...even lethal injections, which is considered a more humane way of punishment, can be somewhat painful...
But i agree with CP...better judgement system first then gwaan tru...or we need to do it like some of the middle eastern countries...we catch yu a teef sumn...chop off a finger or a hand...yu a buss gun...chop off yu trigger finger...catch yu a rape...(figure out the rest) =)
Wyzco said
08:02 08/05 2008
Yes Hanging need to resume!
to how me love hang i did not stop, i still hang my clothe!
Wyzco said
08:03 08/05 2008
Shottess wrote:
"a humane way to end life"?? no way of ending life is humane...even lethal injections, which is considered a more humane way of punishment, can be somewhat painful...
But i agree with CP...better judgement system first then gwaan tru...or we need to do it like some of the middle eastern countries...we catch yu a teef sumn...chop off a finger or a hand...yu a buss gun...chop off yu trigger finger...catch yu a rape...(figure out the rest) =)
Wat wud happen to who they catch raping?
Krazily Insane said
08:05 08/05 2008
yea man..hang to d world...unu eva see Michael Jordan and Kobe a hang inna d air....swwweeeeetttt...is like a fly d man dem a fly...crazy dunkin and shit..d man dem hang time sickkkkkkkkkkkkkk...
but seriously...hang all those motherfuccaz...even d innocent ones...we got to set an example! so wat...make a damn sacrifice..kill ten to save a thousand! send a message!! HENG!!!HENG!!!HENG!!!
11:38 09/09 2008
I prefer torturing
Wyzco said
11:39 09/09 2008
i neva did stop hand right now mi just done hang out some clothe and inna few mins mi ago hang some more!!
brainz said
14:15 09/14 2008
i think it should be resumed... Should apply to persons on like second offence...
Wat wud happen to who they catch raping?