A ONLINE PUNKED DIS ?? UNO FUNNY NO BLO*o*dcLARRRAT
-- Edited by Dj Moet at 20:21, 2008-06-02
najah said
19:28 06/02 2008
Y MI DID AFFI MISSING WEN DIS A HAPPEN AND D ENTIRE ZONE KNW SEH MI LOVE D MIX UP CHU MAN.
djnick said
19:32 06/02 2008
a dis a gwaan
19:34 06/02 2008
AND ALL DESE TINGZ ...
19:36 06/02 2008
*rolls eyes*
ladyvane18 said
19:39 06/02 2008
sum ppl r 2 hype anyway it was funny 4 a bit then i got
GA said
13:34 06/06 2008
In the case of "LEELEE3541" and "CARAMEL_DELITE"
This is a situation where one person was messing around and the other party didnt take it as a joke. There are different personalities present on the zone and when one person may think its a joke and its all fun, the next person will be seriously offended. If you know that you were making a joke and you see where the person was taking it offensive, instead of sitting down and arguing about it, send a PM to the person for he/she to understand the situation and get it cleared up before it escalates. I suggest you all get to know each other before making sexual or family related jokes. As i said before, name-calling is fun, but after a while, it gets lame and then offensive. Please ensure that the person you are having such "fun" with are on the same level enjoying the "fun". Arguments can be prevented, lets try and do that on the zone
Dj.Delvito said
14:48 06/06 2008
DWL!!!!!!!! MI NUH LIKE LEE LEE STILLZ SHE EVA A TLK BOUT HEADZ N DT FIRE PAN HAR
BT WAT A PIECE A MIXXXXXXXXXXX UPPPPPPPPP WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHH MI WAH KNO A WHICH GAL A TLK BOUT A GET HEADZ DIS MAWNING LOL...MI HOPE CD DRAG OFF HUR WIG
Dane said
14:49 06/06 2008
Caramel_Delite said
14:51 06/06 2008
DELVITO
JamaicanQueen said
14:54 06/06 2008
woiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii delvito. lmfao lmfao
Buddah said
14:56 06/06 2008
lmfao...dis tooooooo funny
14:57 06/06 2008
** rolls eyes**
riddimqueen said
15:00 06/06 2008
lawd una gwan so
Atamic K said
15:03 06/06 2008
two f**king idot the two a dem, nah nuh sense. bout internet war. go read a book man fi yuh nuh kno nuttin bout internet.
-- Edited by Dj Moet at 20:21, 2008-06-02
This is a situation where one person was messing around and the other party didnt take it as a joke. There are different personalities present on the zone and when one person may think its a joke and its all fun, the next person will be seriously offended. If you know that you were making a joke and you see where the person was taking it offensive, instead of sitting down and arguing about it, send a PM to the person for he/she to understand the situation and get it cleared up before it escalates. I suggest you all get to know each other before making sexual or family related jokes. As i said before, name-calling is fun, but after a while, it gets lame and then offensive. Please ensure that the person you are having such "fun" with are on the same level enjoying the "fun". Arguments can be prevented, lets try and do that on the zone