Respect Spyda I sicerly hope you can rally the troops and get an organized schedule going. currently I am unable to commit to a set time but will continue to support the radio financially.
I can probably take up a regular spot in the winter time........'till then bless all.
toya_attitude said
08:28 05/26 2008
just mek sure radio always a play.........lol
djshadow said
08:29 05/26 2008
ho can i get to play on the zone someone plz tell me
the doc said
08:46 05/26 2008
what time zone????
djshadow said
08:50 05/26 2008
how can i get to play on the zone
blackspyda said
13:09 05/26 2008
see it deh
blackspyda said
13:12 05/26 2008
again see it deh
asian said
13:12 05/26 2008
blackspyda the time hard beecause me workinna the night
blackspyda said
13:13 05/26 2008
dem why yuh send me them times if yuh know yuh cant play asian?????? kmt
joe said
13:15 05/26 2008
ez spyda
13:16 05/26 2008
djshadow wrote:
ho can i get to play on the zone someone plz tell me
yute mi tell yu aready we a need 3 last pay slip and proof of residence, either a light or water bill.
blackspyda said
13:17 05/26 2008
lolllooooolllllllooooool
shami said
13:22 05/26 2008
good organizin but i wanna slot to play 2 :)
-- Edited by shami at 14:24, 2008-05-26
13:40 05/26 2008
yeh, how me can get a play?
14:19 05/26 2008
proppa way mi dan
blackspyda said
18:13 05/26 2008
see it deh
KrisMichael said
18:19 05/26 2008
y u only a play from 3 to 5 spyda? love the organization.so after 12 is anyone?
princekris said
18:26 05/26 2008
maadddd suh di thing fi set fa real. and we is early monring and ppl bored a man can jus start play and mad di place
blackspyda said
18:41 05/26 2008
seee it deh fi who all want mi tek off mi name seee it deh a sooo di ting set and mi nuh inna nuh talkin wid nuhbody
yute mi tell yu aready we a need 3 last pay slip and proof of residence, either a light or water bill.
-- Edited by shami at 14:24, 2008-05-26