dis tiad fi get posted in diggerent ways...like dem always change di title & mek it seem like a summ'n else BADANG!!!
wikaman said
23:29 06/06 2008
@gia
Tweeta said
23:40 06/06 2008
When a guy calls you,
he wants to be with you
________________________YES___________________
When a guy is quiet,
He's listening to you.
________________________________His mind could be anywhere__________
When a guy is not arguing,
He realizes he's wrong
___________________________________Maybe_____________________
When a guy says, 'I'm fine.' after a few
minutes, He means it
_____________________________________Maybe_______
When a guy stares at you, he wishes you
would care about him and wonders if you do
________________________________________Maybe____
When your laying your head on a guy's
chest, He has the world
_______________________________________OF COURSE!_____
When a guy calls/texts/comments/msg you everyday,
He is in love
__________________________________i guess, everyday is ok, but not 5 times a day ____
When a (good) guy tells you he loves you,
He means it
_______________________________________if hes a 'good guy' then yea_____
When a guy says he can't live without you,
He's with you till you're done
___________________________________no, he could be just talking bullshit_________
When a guy says, 'I miss you,'
He misses you more than you could have
ever missed him or anything else
____________________________________or maybe he just missess the coochie_________
bad4life71 said
23:42 06/06 2008
ganster for life
Clarksman said
21:57 06/07 2008
fi real!
Clarksman said
09:47 06/12 2008
TURE
babyblue81 said
09:51 06/12 2008
Not true..
09:56 06/12 2008
@ GIA
16:24 07/18 2008
NEXXXTTTTTT!
JamaicanQueen said
20:03 07/18 2008
leelee3541 said
09:54 07/24 2008
sum of it
Riot_Tresanne said
14:05 07/24 2008
Gia i go with u on this 1 lol
Taharenda said
23:55 12/25 2008
not all true
23:57 12/25 2008
some a dem valid....
some phukri
Ranade said
20:31 12/29 2008
Gia wrote:
I have to make some corrections.......lol
Guy Facts:
When a guy is quiet, He's probably sleeping/ eating/ watchin the game ____________________________________________
When a guy is not arguing, He realizes its a waste of time ____________________________________________
When a guy stares at you, he wishes he could
get some p**** right now ____________________________________________
When a guy calls/texts/comments/msg you everyday, He is watchin u(Assasin say P*m**m Surveillance) ____________________________________________
When a guy says he can't live without you, He's psychotic........rrrruunnnn