Badman dont run. is walk i a walk innna dis and tek my seat innna di middle a di war!
joe said
22:39 05/06 2008
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
A DE WAR ZONE DIS-----------------------------------
22:42 05/06 2008
ahm so wheres the disputes unu talk now nuh
02:32 05/07 2008
People just dont have respect for moderators anymore, they just want to come in and break all the rules and nobody must say anything to them. If u say anything, then ur a hater/fighter. The thing is simple, there are just a few rules to enhance a nice flow within the zone, if u break it, a mod is gonna say something or take the necessary action. And thats that!
viper_3kj said
09:44 05/07 2008
Crazypickney wrote:
People just dont have respect for moderators anymore, they just want to come in and break all the rules and nobody must say anything to them. If u say anything, then ur a hater/fighter. The thing is simple, there are just a few rules to enhance a nice flow within the zone, if u break it, a mod is gonna say something or take the necessary action. And thats that!
11:54 05/07 2008
viper_3kj wrote:
Crazypickney wrote:
DJ O.P. said
15:01 05/07 2008
hmmmmmm
15:32 05/07 2008
damn stain ...dem have a court room specifically fi u
yute/gyal yu naa nuh sense, ....done wid you!!
A DE WAR ZONE DIS-----------------------------------