sony ericsson phone forum (ille try to help if i can for u guys with sony ericsson related issues)
Djfella said
14:17 08/01 2008
its straight through usb its not even a software but if you find out can you pm me or add me on msn Rocafella_5@hotmail.com
Kimahney said
11:15 08/05 2008
MI need a Flash fi mi Sony Ericsson Cyber Shot k810i anyone As it--------------->?
CONWAY said
12:41 08/06 2008
you have to provide certain info for u to get the right flash files
you cid is required for him to get what u want
bulldog said
22:08 08/06 2008
yea, wa conway seh tru. u wud hav to download xs++ and then i wud give u further instructions on what to do
bonnyb said
15:15 08/08 2008
all the games n java applications on my phone (sony ericson k800i) jus stop working.every time i try to play a game or use anyting to do with java it shows operation failed.can anyone help me.....wat do i do....plz
bonnyb said
15:17 08/08 2008
and also how can i turn up the volume on my k800i
bulldog said
22:12 08/09 2008
yea bonny b, if u flash the filesystem everything wudda sort out
bulldog said
22:13 08/09 2008
u wud access the filesystem of ur phone using xs++ and i wud give u the sound files to place there and give u diorections too. that a fi turn up ur phone
-- Edited by bulldog at 23:13, 2008-08-09
BizKid7 said
17:21 08/10 2008
yow bulldog__ a mobay yuh base!
bulldog said
23:54 08/10 2008
yea bizkid7, a mobay mi deh
Kimahney said
18:29 08/24 2008
Hail Everyone i need two flash my sony Ericsson k810i who can help with that/ it's evening me some problem/ Need Some Help.
Clarksman said
13:06 08/31 2008
yow mi want a site fi download some mad ericssion game
djrichiepoo said
11:56 09/07 2008
me have a sony i series but it need to unlock wen i put a digicel r cable & wireless chip but it said wrong chip how can i sort it out?
Clarksman said
09:48 11/26 2008
mu have a sony ericssion k850i how yuh get the free internet on it a dat mi want
bulldog said
18:28 11/27 2008
dj richie, wa phone u have
brissett110 said
23:38 11/30 2008
me have a k550i me upgrade it and it lock to o2 a can it open
bulldog said
20:18 12/01 2008
yea brisset
Jiggamore said
21:27 12/01 2008
Got a sony w810i that keep saying the battery dead when its fully charged. Usually just alerts to say that the battery dead but keeps operating, but now it start lock off itsellf. Tried flashing but that didnt help....any suggestions?
-- Edited by bulldog at 23:13, 2008-08-09