why do u need invites when registration is open, anyway gwaan now ppl, b4 its too late
Pr0n said
15:00 03/29 2009
why do u need invites when registration is open, anyway gwaan now ppl, b4 its too late
...because registrations open sporadically and close within a day or so. Most of the time, they are only opened on some weekends. For example, when I posted the last update, registration was closed.
Ryan said
20:46 04/02 2009
again Pron
20:48 04/02 2009
cool
Guyana_Bandit said
20:51 04/02 2009
registration is still open...how do you even get/create invites anyways?..lol
edit..never mind..i figured it out
-- Edited by Guyana_Bandit on Thursday 2nd of April 2009 08:53:00 PM
Pr0n said
12:53 04/03 2009
Duein wrote:
again Pron
no prob.
Pr0n said
12:54 04/03 2009
Guyana_Bandit wrote:
registration is still open...how do you even get/create invites anyways?..lol
I see that they've left it open longer than the weekend now; I won't update this until registration closes again.
Pr0n said
02:19 04/06 2009
Registrations closed again; here's a fresh invite code:
259qoylfc4esqung5grghc2mgx7uergp1gogxtqj
^when you use it, please post here so people know it's not usable anymore.
---
Safel, check your PM for a private invite code.
scuppo said
02:21 04/06 2009
been a member for years already
DjFlamez said
09:52 05/13 2009
oh ok,,,
Dj Ricky Redz said
02:56 05/14 2009
LargeAmounts said
21:16 05/14 2009
holla at me .. i need one too
Pr0n said
23:14 05/14 2009
2 more invites:
dvwdj2xdbnpog3gdm0gx3fwnce9eigxgioci7
ry2pdh4nuaivjpha8e54xd7ufewcrxc6nagqwt3kex9d9
deevexx said
17:38 07/03 2009
bless can u set up a invite 4 me
base9 said
18:05 12/14 2009
i would like an invite ..pm me and let me know what is required.thanks
djbaff said
10:34 02/12 2010
demonoid is one of the best bit torrent for real....... this is madd.......
L4nd0 said
22:12 02/16 2010
bless pron
fi the link
grezzy1 said
23:38 02/16 2010
some one pm me a code how the I dem a move suh star jah knw.....
...because registrations open sporadically and close within a day or so. Most of the time, they are only opened on some weekends.
For example, when I posted the last update, registration was closed.
no prob.
I see that they've left it open longer than the weekend now; I won't update this until registration closes again.
259qoylfc4esqung5grghc2mgx7uergp1gogxtqj
---
Safel, check your PM for a private invite code.
dvwdj2xdbnpog3gdm0gx3fwnce9eigxgioci7
ry2pdh4nuaivjpha8e54xd7ufewcrxc6nagqwt3kex9d9