aye...nuttin nuh wrong wid tattzz maaan...i got 2 :) tattooz on a guy is sexxii same way, jus dont have toooo much nowwww..dats od.
19:16 04/04 2008
mi nuh like dem but mi nuh hate on dem that do.....
minksta said
19:27 04/04 2008
yea tatts cool i have one on my right shoulder but i think too much start turning into a mess. Oh and it depends on the design also.
the doc said
20:52 04/04 2008
i never decided, i think dem can look good sometimes but me see some people a show off tattoo weh look like when pen ink run....
Dj Wong said
15:53 04/10 2008
ladies should get tattoos any where as long as there skin is smooth and the tattoo is neat but I prefer on the neck
sting said
15:57 04/10 2008
as long as mi no have it mi aright some loook sexy pon most girl
Dj Moet said
15:57 04/10 2008
seet jluv real way
jmeil said
20:07 04/10 2008
NO.. but if yes a little above the waste or on the breast ... but no
the doc said
09:12 04/11 2008
Dj Wong wrote:
"ladies should get tattoos any where as long as there skin is smooth and the tattoo is neat"
ja_mad_man said
22:51 04/15 2008
yes ... on dere booty
najah said
22:54 04/15 2008
no keep it natural, plus hear dat it is part of d mark of d beast
alligcold said
22:55 04/15 2008
do wat eva unna want ladiesssssssssssss
DJRudebway said
22:57 04/15 2008
NO TATTOOS
nexx said
23:00 04/15 2008
tattoo mad mi want put two scroll pan mi hand dem, an chicks look nice wid it if dem just av a neat one a some special place.
23:02 04/15 2008
i don't have any...my girl can get tattoo if she want but 1 or maybe 2 is enough...i know i won't be getting any
SHERRY said
11:15 04/16 2008
dnt really fancy dem! y mark up u skin like dat? but if i had to choose it wud b rite at d top of d arm, n nuttin too big n extravagant
WEAPONXSOUNDSYSTEM said
11:21 04/16 2008
its all personal choice.. if you want one get it.. if you dont dont.. if you dont like someone with it then nobody askin u to like dem.. if you do then good for you. i got one on my neck.
Changer said
11:25 04/16 2008
it can work
viper_3kj said
03:10 04/17 2008
No tattoo fi mi, if a girl wan get unnuh fi mi business. mi nah lie though some girl look damn hot with dem
aye...nuttin nuh wrong wid tattzz maaan...i got 2 :) tattooz on a guy is sexxii same way, jus dont have toooo much nowwww..dats od.