Tanks for the sweet welcomes hunns.. didn't expect this much of replies.. this board is wild active.. Love it!
here's a picture u akst for: one week ago in London.
mi party
and there's no need to fight for the title cos: 1. my username here is sexyDUTCHess 2. my personal website is sexyDUTCHess.com 3. I'm sexy 4. I'm dutch
^^
13:58 04/21 2008
a you dat inna di pic lady???
13:59 04/21 2008
viper_3kj said
14:00 04/21 2008
Welcome
XavHew said
14:04 04/21 2008
welcome......... to d zone. great havin u here
sexyDUTCHess said
14:20 04/21 2008
STAINLESS wrote:
a you dat inna di pic lady???
Yup.. pourqoui?
thanks again ^^
-- Edited by sexyDUTCHess at 15:21, 2008-04-21
14:22 04/21 2008
b*m**o ..... u single ???
sexyDUTCHess said
14:25 04/21 2008
^ Yeah.. and enjoying it
14:27 04/21 2008
hmm, walk outt my girl yu hot!
sting said
14:27 04/21 2008
welcome
14:28 04/21 2008
eee when u a come to US ....OR ME HAFFI MOVE GO TO amsterdam??
14:28 04/21 2008
and the race is on
14:29 04/21 2008
@ up2
Djfella said
14:30 04/21 2008
welcome to di zone
sexyDUTCHess said
14:31 04/21 2008
jamaicabwoy wrote:
eee when u a come to US ....OR ME HAFFI MOVE GO TO amsterdam??
better com to amsterdam.. no problems with the popo.. smokin spliffs errday errwhere..
didn't expect this much of replies.. this board is wild active.. Love it!
here's a picture u akst for:
one week ago in London.
mi party
and there's no need to fight for the title cos:
1. my username here is sexyDUTCHess
2. my personal website is sexyDUTCHess.com
3. I'm sexy
4. I'm dutch
^^
Yup..
pourqoui?
thanks again ^^