wah unno a talk bout JUNE is the BEST !!!! summa!
an yall kno GEMINI'S do it BETTER!
21:55 03/31 2008
aries mi seh
Wyzco said
21:55 03/31 2008
Well its november, No Question/Doubth About it!
Riot_Tresanne said
22:34 03/31 2008
SEPTEMBER THE CRAZIEST MONTH,,GILBERT MASH WE UP,SEPT 11 TWIN TOWERS &SEPT 30 BIRTH OF RIOT :lol; everybody ago seh a there month is the best this post is kinda lame-ish lol lol (joke)
05:24 04/01 2008
june - august di best.... british summertime (if u can call it that)... my birthday, carnival, mans wearin jus shorts **hmmm drool*.
05:28 04/01 2008
Any month where men are walkin around half naked is the best month for Shottess =)
no correction SEXY, defined, 6-pac abs, muscular, chocolatey men...mmmm *liccs lips*
10:46 04/01 2008
Definitely december. Love the nice feeling u get around that time and the cool/cold air and the decorated houses and just the memories that are usually associated within that month (no i wasnt born in december, i aint bias like that)
10:47 04/01 2008
December no questions asked!!!
verssatyle said
10:48 04/01 2008
JULY ME SAY.......july every T...I...M...E
Mekhilla said
10:52 04/01 2008
i woulda say december cuz of my bday an all the parties an all the niey tingys an blaaa...buuuuuuuuut its too cold to be the best month so JULY to di WRRRRRLLLLLLLLLLL!!!
no work!!! beach!!! skimpy clothes!!! hot weather!!! skimpy clothes!!! half nekid man!!! skimply clothes!!! parties!!! sunshine!!! beach!!! half nekid man!!! did i say skimpy clothes =D
11:00 04/01 2008
december straight!!
Ambassidah said
03:26 04/02 2008
september
kalongi said
03:26 04/02 2008
MARCH
minksta said
21:25 04/03 2008
July and August i love all the parties and as Shottess said the beach....in ja ATI and ting in August maaaaaaaaad. Oh and february also, i love the black history month celebration, plus i love to watch the documentaries about Bob Marley.
asian said
21:32 04/03 2008
september
Caramel_Delite said
00:36 04/04 2008
JUNE BECAUSE MI CAN PUT ON MI SHORTSSSSSSSSS WOIIIIIIIIIIIII
Da MaGiC oNe said
00:42 04/04 2008
a july me seh enuh
cashp said
00:49 04/04 2008
mih woulda go with december beca nuss tings ah gwaan innea this month but i'm gonna say MARCH fi mih birthday and fi spring break....mad