AJ said
02:06 04/08 2008
dat is not tha most expensive car in ja
kurt said
02:12 04/08 2008
tsk tsk tsk
kalongi said
02:16 04/08 2008
audi a8l is US$75,000 so price in ja is the most 15M so 80M is impossible unless it was a typo and the title was supposed to be $8M
Pr0n said
01:17 04/14 2008
for 80 mil it better be the A8L, with the fridge in the rear seat pre-stocked with alcohol lol
williams said
10:19 04/29 2008
nuf money that
djshadow said
04:55 05/19 2008
oh that still cool this car hot
lotantik said
03:51 05/20 2008
dis car is nice but most expensive for nuttin o_O
shamar said
05:55 05/20 2008
80 millon no way
balkie said
05:58 05/20 2008
RICH MAN CAR
Clarksman said
06:00 05/20 2008
hater mi nuh mad fi get qet a car cosh so much money
K17 said
06:06 05/20 2008
ANDREDESIGNZ said
06:09 05/20 2008
06:11 05/20 2008
nice but noh ready fi $80 Mill.
ladyvane18 said
06:14 05/20 2008
i luv audi's but if i lived in ja i wuldnt pay that much 4 it i wuld get bmw or alfa romeo
biggaman121 said
20:24 05/21 2008
got better tings to do wit me $$$$
Gangsta Natz said
02:52 05/23 2008
not a mumab*m*oclat mi nah spend 80mil pon that. lol lol
prev
next
Mediiazone.com