MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
What is your favorite saying or quote?
Major Krazy said
07:32 04/03 2008
The things that come to those that wait are the things left by the people who got there before them
ANDREDESIGNZ said
07:35 04/03 2008
mine is " Oh so a so it set"
Major Krazy said
07:43 04/03 2008
when i was younger it was "do unto others before they do to you"
camman said
07:46 04/03 2008
if you cant hear you must feel or what sweet di nanny goat run him belly
Casino said
09:23 04/03 2008
wa u deh pon?
Changer said
09:24 04/03 2008
Life Is What You Make It So Live Life Life To The Fullest
the doc said
09:37 04/03 2008
10:18 04/04 2008
camman wrote:
if you cant hear you must feel
camman- it's <>who don't hear we feel
..............mother used to tell this before she cut my ass
10:24 04/04 2008
a lieee...
steppz said
12:58 04/04 2008
rohan's favourite phrase is actually "jahkno star" or "jahkno frenny a tru u nuh kno" lol
jamaican5star said
13:03 04/04 2008
"How yuh can ask so much Question, Yah Police?"
13:06 04/04 2008
lol @ jamaican5star mine is "i kno rite" and "neva make a permanent decision in a temporry situation"
prev
Mediiazone.com