How to contribute and help mediazone **help for newbies** STOP LEECHING!!
DJ Miggs said
14:08 03/25 2008
@1 post 1700 downloads people actual do that
14:09 03/25 2008
i agree
djmercenary said
14:10 03/25 2008
Zeen!
RastaQKing said
14:10 03/25 2008
agree...
14:12 03/25 2008
oh my lord...
MasSicker said
14:14 03/25 2008
Mi rate dat speech deh
blackspyda said
14:15 03/25 2008
READ UP PEEPS ONCE U DONT COMMENT ON THIS TOPIC UR A LEECHER!!!!!
Pimping said
14:16 03/25 2008
Tru ting king
DJ Miggs said
14:17 03/25 2008
blackspyda wrote:
READ UP PEEPS ONCE U DONT COMMENT ON THIS TOPIC UR A LEECHER!!!!!
BIG POST SPYDA
K17 said
14:18 03/25 2008
a true ting blesss
Buddah said
14:24 03/25 2008
i feel di msg..cuz certain tings i realize i upload, and nuff ppl pree it & d/l, and 2ppl leave a comment.....but i still workin on uploading more as i go....MZ TO DI UNIVERSE
viper_3kj said
14:36 03/25 2008
No Pengo mi nuh agree with making everything V.I.P. because A lot a ppl contribute including mi self that can't access V.I.P so that wouldn't be fair.
Admin just need to figure out a way fi banned all the leechers them.
20:11 03/25 2008
propa spyda
good to help mzja grow bigger
wikaman said
20:35 03/25 2008
mi agree wid di price pan di vip to lol but a serious ting man. mi nuh support dem ting deh
blackspyda said
20:38 03/25 2008
wat u dont support @wikaman
21:25 03/25 2008
viper_3kj wrote:
No Pengo mi nuh agree with making everything V.I.P. because A lot a ppl contribute including mi self that can't access V.I.P so that wouldn't be fair.
Admin just need to figure out a way fi banned all the leechers them.
I agree _____________________________ i think ,u need to all tha leechers..
Caramel_Delite said
21:26 03/25 2008
DIS POST IS GOOD GLAD MI NAH LEECH LOL
22:02 03/25 2008
its nothing hard fi say thanks, everyone in this post all took the time fi zip, rar, upload a file, photo etc, so say thanks man. The message clear paricipate thats why mi always encourage the newbies after them mek a post. Don't take and run, participate and have fun.
BIG POST SPYDA