HYGIENE,BAD BREATH, ATTITUDE, SMOKES ALOT (CIGARETTES), GUY WHO TALKS TO MUCH AN NO ACTION, TALKS ABOTU HIMSELF WHILE HAVIN SEXX
17:01 04/01 2008
i love a guy that talks during sex...dirty talk is so sexy..thats a turn ON for me hehe =)
18:56 04/10 2008
facial hair!!!!!!!!
sweet_roxxie said
15:21 04/11 2008
What turns me off in a guy is the issue of bad hygiene, no manners, and the fact that if the guy can't hold a decent coversation. I especially don't like fat guys with a whole lot of belly fat.
Caramel_Delite said
15:23 04/11 2008
BAD BREATH, HYGIENE, MANNERS, AND DISRESPECT
Jamdon_1 said
07:20 04/28 2008
unno funny to ra**, but some ah unno fan the arrogance as a part of the man, soh wah unno want? Bad man= no sense mad....... wid sense= nerd/too soft...unno want a man? Download him ra**
-- Edited by Jamdon_1 at 08:36, 2008-04-28
12:54 04/30 2008
a woman who smokes
kinkz said
20:06 05/04 2008
So_InTriCat3 wrote:
Bad Hygiene Arrogance Disrespect Guys that run they mouths like a set of bitches...my gaawd
i agree wid yuh girl
frantchess said
06:47 06/04 2008
" Bad Hygiene Arrogance Disrespect Guys that run they mouths like a set of bitches...my gaawd "
this man really exist ? ???
11:44 07/07 2008
16:11 07/18 2008
The preceding is in chronological order.
Ignorance- jah know. I think this is now a disease n dem need fi find a cure. Its like a epidemic. There are too much plain old dumb guys out dere, cant even construct a dam sentence n a cuss... Here dis , a man and a woman were having a spat. Dont remeber wha actually. All I can remember the man said "go weh , u nuh have no AMBITIOUS" bwoy.. hmm hmmm
Improper Hygience- dis come second cuz me caah stay far from u when u a chat zeen..
Talkativeness- some a dem just chat too much. Rhatid, it nuh funny yo n a bay crap at tht.
Being judgmemntal..
seet deh..
Ranade said
21:46 02/15 2009
STAINLESS wrote:
facial hair!!!!!!!!
PRODIGIUM said
23:06 02/17 2009
A nagging woman....
07:55 02/18 2009
Possesive clingy mans ... lawwddd dem become like leeches
shottafiyah said
08:39 02/18 2009
all of what sugarlips wrote and if me catch him pickin him nose and nyam the bogie dat will mek me vomit
lolllllll
Talented said
11:06 02/18 2009
bad breath, damn that's a real turnoff to anyone i think, bad hygiene, weh love too chat much n most time non sense and to be toooo sure of his self..
Kingnuddy said
11:08 02/18 2009
Is being stamma(stutter wen u talk) turn off a girl?
MZ Sexual Eruption said
11:15 02/18 2009
smelly arms...stinky toes..bad breath...untelligent...sissy love cuss n chatty...the man dem weh too dark get upset fi nutten n cant run joke...i hate when dem conceited n doah got nuh reason
a few more..cant bother fi write dem out
14:12 02/18 2009
shottafiyah wrote:
all of what sugarlips wrote and if me catch him pickin him nose and nyam the bogie dat will mek me vomit lolllllll
-- Edited by Jamdon_1 at 08:36, 2008-04-28
i agree wid yuh girl
Arrogance
Disrespect
Guys that run they mouths like a set of bitches...my gaawd "
this man really exist ? ???
Ignorance- jah know. I think this is now a disease n dem need fi find a cure. Its like a epidemic. There are too much plain old dumb guys out dere, cant even construct a dam sentence n a cuss...
Here dis , a man and a woman were having a spat. Dont remeber wha actually. All I can remember the man said "go weh , u nuh have no AMBITIOUS"
Improper Hygience- dis come second cuz me caah stay far from u when u a chat zeen..
Talkativeness- some a dem just chat too much. Rhatid, it nuh funny yo n a bay crap at tht.
Being judgmemntal..
seet deh..