well money matters....i work hard for mine....i have no problem sharing it, but if the ooman is a gold digger shi get flush like shit!
minksta said
14:06 03/16 2008
i agree with Up2
fyahhh said
14:10 03/16 2008
of course money matter..... if you didnt have that money da night u met her in the club u wouldnt have been able to buy her the heinkeins, guiness and redbull, rum, vodka, den tek her to your momma house and beat. let alone worryin bout a relationship
AJ said
15:51 03/16 2008
yes its a very important asset in any relationship
jathugs said
17:26 03/16 2008
yeah it matters
17:30 03/16 2008
MONEY MUST MATTER INA RELATIONSHIP
BUT A DI LOVE AND GREED FI IT WE NAH PROMOTE
WITHIN THE RELATIONSHIP....YUH ZIMI
Riddim Daddy said
17:33 03/16 2008
mi nuh even haffi say nuttin'
Just wait till me get mi New Titan
17:34 03/16 2008
of course
17:35 03/16 2008
money matters in life itself
viper_3kj said
18:22 03/16 2008
Very interesting question...Relationship survival depends on many thing, money yes being one but should not be the important factor. Money is only an assets within a relationship.
This is one of the reason i don't get with girls that know anything about my background beforehand, because i just assume instantly they only want one thing.
Garrick said
18:43 05/06 2008
anybody that says it doesnt matter is a damn liar!!!!
Garrick said
18:45 05/06 2008
sounds like you have a money machine viper
Junior_J1 said
18:46 05/06 2008
in some way
Chabee said
fi pretty gal
Dj Moet said
IN THESE TIME WEY DI f**k 2 BRUCK POCKET PEOPLE A DO TOGETHER ??? YOU SI HOW MUCH FI GAS ?? $4 FI GAS NOW
zemar said
18:50 05/06 2008
of course it matter cuz if u n u woman live n shi nah wuk u affi gi her money n it stay away 2 cuz even wen u live wid har n unnu ave sex u affi a gi her money ssuh its like u a buy sex from u own woman suh a more money mi seh
STUWY77 said
14:27 05/07 2008
money matters yeah.. especially with a high maintennace & an ununderstanding woman
16:03 05/07 2008
ofcourse money matters, yu need it fi survive but d relationship shudnt be based on it fi real... plus some man chess high dem want hot girl so dem need fi maintain dem hot gal yu pick up so maintain it