lil wayne .... "I all night it (all night it) I everyday it (everyday it) When it comes to my dues I over payed it (paid it) Rated hood bitch Bitch im hood bitch I aint a asshole but im on sum hood shit I wish I would switch I dont know how *lo** gang swarm like a red ant pile Mean mug, like I cant smile Like my grill didnt cost my a 100 thou"
Chemist said
23:26 03/12 2008
Kiss of Death
eekamouse said
23:28 03/12 2008
Antiguan wrote:
JOE BUDDEN TOO FORGOT HIM MA BAAAAAAD
fi real @ antiguan. i'm glad somebody call the mans name. the most under rated mc of all time!
dj kaplow said
10:01 03/14 2008
fya
odzdgr8 said
12:45 03/15 2008
STOP DI f**kRY......serious talk fi pple weh kno rap Lil-Wayne a the baddest bloadclaaat thing out. Jay-Z need fi put down Biggie lyrics...50 tek a ease too soon so him nu ina the pic
12:49 03/15 2008
Weezy the beast most definately .... but you have other real lyricist out there ...common , talib , nas and Jay
Tommy Didads said
19:57 03/15 2008
I wuld say Eminem. Lyrically his untouchable to me
sting said
19:58 03/15 2008
di best rapper alive and dead is fewpac
all when him dead him still a nuff ratings
minksta said
20:08 03/15 2008
50 cent and eminem
20:59 03/15 2008
mi nuh know but mi rate dmx, t.i., lil wayne. 50.
tantan said
21:29 03/15 2008
JAY-ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
DJ Romeo said
00:36 03/16 2008
Rakim is still alive........come on Jay Z.....50cent ...........you youngsters need to listen to BDP, KRS1, Chuck D, Guru........the list is so long but 50cent at least Jay Z is very creative. LL Cool J have longevity. But so many lyricist come before 50cent and lil wayne. Even Snoop name should call before these jokers.
chenchen said
07:19 03/16 2008
tru stil romeo..old school all di way..tho t.i, em, and snoop have a ting go on still
vicious said
07:22 03/16 2008
If the caribbean had rappers they would have been the best but Jay.z got that title
Infamous said
07:22 03/16 2008
cyan be lil wayne, u cant be the best by singing a bunch of shit...
it cant be jay z...him just overated and in the game longer than we can think of...
it cant be t.i...do i need to explain?
it cant be kanye west...him style limited, is he even a rapper?
it cant be flava flave, ..... ok...
it cant be nas, nas shit not clear enuff to give him the title.
can it be 50? can it be ludacris? will mediazoneja ever know? who gives a shit
jathugs said
17:35 03/16 2008
50cent- jay-z____weezy___young buck!!!!!!
jathugs said
17:37 03/16 2008
jeezy....ti
Zib said
17:39 03/16 2008
Talib Kweli, Mos Def, Ludacris, Eminem !!!!!!!!!!!!
"I all night it (all night it)
I everyday it (everyday it)
When it comes to my dues
I over payed it (paid it)
Rated hood bitch
Bitch im hood bitch
I aint a asshole but im on sum hood shit
I wish I would switch
I dont know how
*lo** gang swarm like a red ant pile
Mean mug, like I cant smile
Like my grill didnt cost my a 100 thou"
fi real @ antiguan. i'm glad somebody call the mans name. the most under rated mc of all time!