well my girl talk an seh yea right there and harder. it makes me enjoy it more. i think talking during sex is good but not about news and what happened at the office at work today lol
Gucci said
23:51 02/22 2008
whahhaaaa @ brammo.. unnu alright yah.. to each his own! loll
steppz said
08:58 02/23 2008
linko y is it retarded i dnt think ppl shud b silent wen having sex i think that 1 must show emotion verbally or evn physically by grabbing the sheets or pulling the hair or sumthing u cnt say bad man dnt do this an bad man dnt do that @shardo @ least ask her how she feeling unno boring sah
ANDREDESIGNZ said
08:59 02/23 2008
yea i do its fun too... u know wa bad when mi a put it on and she a talk and a come same time YOOOOOOOOOOOW mi love that
-- Edited by ANDRE_DESIGNS at 09:00, 2008-02-23
minksta said
23:36 02/23 2008
linko and shardo unuh too boring, no vibes
shardo said
23:38 02/23 2008
it kinda hawd fi talk ova bawlin... lol
Sean Mobay said
23:43 02/23 2008
it is necessary to avoid certain tings.....like babez yu a f**k mi 2 hard.....lol
DJ Romeo said
02:38 02/24 2008
Of course you have too. ppl are not mind readers. Not everybody like the same thing.
03:50 02/24 2008
Mi love to hear my man lovin it jus as much as mi
viper_3kj said
19:46 02/24 2008
mi talk through and mi like when mi girl do it especially when the pressure reach her and she start bawl out
DJ Romeo said
19:47 02/24 2008
dON'T yOU?
bombaz said
08:44 03/04 2008
if u a have sex and ther is no communication then ther is sumting wrong suh mi like it wen mi babes tell mi wen mi hit the rite spot or wen she let out that special moan u men kno wat i am talkin bout or i jus love wen she says my name.
-- Edited by ANDRE_DESIGNS at 09:00, 2008-02-23