NO.5
6.3%
NO.6
9.4%
NO.7
10.9%
Riddim Daddy said
10:27 02/07 2008
# 2 Mad Still but the spiral binder spoil it , nice creativity with dem brushes (lmao)
But ah #1 mi ah vote for
and raspect and mannas fi everyone who enter .
NB: 1 & 2 are the only professional jobs here
viper_3kj said
10:43 02/07 2008
No. # 1 all the way Graphics tight and that's what the site about.
della said
10:49 02/07 2008
numba 4 sell off brap brap
12:17 02/07 2008
4 >>>>>>>>>>>>>>
13:07 02/07 2008
MADDDDDDD
13:08 02/07 2008
4 MI SEH
15:05 02/07 2008
me like 1 , 4 n 7 still ....all a dem bad but most of dem look like is a competition for hallmark them make this banner for .... when it was all said and done I voted for 1 though it mad ...number 4 came in a close second but it liked numer 1 ....
and for the guy above who mentioned something about the sun I mean the sun could signify a new horizon you if you looked at it he put mzja logo rite by the sun so it could signify that the sun is rising on mzja , mzja to the world .
Good job everyone !!
koma said
15:23 02/07 2008
Numba 4 does it all for me still dun kno get 2 knw
Koma
warhawk said
20:18 02/07 2008
mi just haffi sey 1 ting 1 and 6 sell offf dem 2 is di only ones weh yuh caan actually read di text nice and clear the graphics and clean colors good and nothing was tiefed from di net original is wha wi bout so yeah big up numba 1 and 6 str8 if yuh tek a look at dem dem ting is nuh all distorted or anything
shami said
21:54 02/07 2008
To The theme #2 have it lockk just kool.....The otherss were good But i dont see # 1 as a winner depending on required fieldsss But all express love to the site as it for the site hmmm
Glitch said
22:18 02/07 2008
Oh well I say #* lol
blackspyda said
00:45 02/08 2008
6 look maaad lucky u lol
13:31 02/08 2008
# 2 still
it more outstanding to the theme
Tweeta said
15:13 02/08 2008
I say all of them, use a diff one every day for the week...lol, i like #3 the most though......1 n 2 look good too
Riddim Daddy said
15:31 02/08 2008
Hmmmmm
dj_dahren said
23:08 02/08 2008
i wanted to send in mine, but i was too late & its still not finish. u can see it here :
http://www.mediafire.com/imageview.php?quickkey=cceywpxwibi&thumb=4
ANDREDESIGNZ said
01:16 02/09 2008
number one and number 2 set off
Jamdon_1 said
15:23 02/10 2008
2......i think #6 funny as hell though
NIMPUSHADOW said
22:53 02/10 2008
NUMBER 4 ALL THE WAY BUT THE REST AINT TO FAR , JUS HAD 2 MAKE UP MY MIND
GA said
00:10 02/11 2008
A big THANK YOU for all the contestants that entered. The winner banner, according to your votes, was Banner #1 and the designer was Riddim Daddy.
Congratulations RIDDIM DADDY, your banner will remain until February 15