what the best present to get your girl on vday?????
23:49 02/04 2008
10:08 02/05 2008
so CP wha u waan d man fi do???...falla munga?
anyway rude bwoy u c how d ting set get ur girl a pk a rubbers u zi mi. mek she kno d time a day.but if u over 18 nuh badda cuz she a jail bait.
its best to get som'n u think she like and appreciate vor the day unless u stay like mi who nuh too inna d vday fukry
ladies u tell him
Mekhilla said
11:05 02/05 2008
i say nuff sex...but since she dont want dat...ummm...ummm...ummm...chocolatessss an make her a love mix cd....instant panty removers lol
11:08 02/05 2008
mi like u style mekh
Jamecho said
11:20 02/05 2008
Mekhilla, careful...him might mek u one a him Matie! LOL! Him new Valentine!
16:36 02/05 2008
lol @ CP. Real ting kurt.
@ migg. mek a little basket with a rose in it and a teddy and chocolates. den chuck in a few ada things she likes like a mixed cd of her fav song or songs. or just a compilation of love songs. give her a card telling her to meet you somewhere coz you have a suprise and set up a picnic. just mek it romantic. Mi have a compilation of songs fi misslinkz but mi cant share it...lol
swif said
18:16 02/05 2008
not a thing it always work for me
Mekhilla said
19:30 02/05 2008
Jamecho wrote:
Mekhilla, careful...him might mek u one a him Matie! LOL! Him new Valentine!
matie no fit me =)
but make him try lol
20:04 02/05 2008
lol @ up2ditime, all mi a sey, if di man a get satisfaction elsewhere, why the hell him a call the girl him girlfriend and wah tek har innocence. The man clearly nuh love har, cause him a go elsewhere and she dey dey faithful. Dats why when woman poison man or give them jacket dem nuffi sey nutten
20:07 02/05 2008
lol @ CP. if i waz stain i would take this as a warning. u noh easy.lol
20:09 02/05 2008
put on yuh valintine time underpants and stick on a tag on it and gi har a propa f**k
shami said
20:26 02/05 2008
WTH @ Rohann aa soo u gonna doooo miggs the best things iz have a date tell her how much u Love her,, do u thing to make the date intresting,, for present-buy a card, chocolates, flowers and b-day Cake.... u all set lol and Sign For her if u can lolll~~ and rem... Dont force nothin like sex respect her virturess or Opinions....
Glitch said
20:28 02/05 2008
A berger or a small drink...lol
shami said
20:29 02/05 2008
awwww which girl can settle for that@glitch u aint easy lol
DJ Miggs said
20:30 02/05 2008
thanks for yall help but me still no know what to get her?
Garrick said
20:31 02/05 2008
Perfume always works, chocolates, teddybears or jewelry.
-- Edited by Garrick at 20:37, 2008-02-05
Glitch said
20:33 02/05 2008
@ shami: lol..yeah if u girl real she wont mind that.
shami said
20:34 02/05 2008
well rohann if u cann handlee no mind lolll but am a princess i deserve specials stuffs like what i wrote hmm
20:36 02/05 2008
ok babes n e thing u like or want
u r the baby and the lady
shami said
20:41 02/05 2008
Glitch i wont settle well Ure girl izz diff frm me lol u lucky with that girl... yes baby Rohan have to treat us goodd
anyway rude bwoy u c how d ting set get ur girl a pk a rubbers u zi mi. mek she kno d time a day.but if u over 18 nuh badda cuz she a jail bait.
its best to get som'n u think she like and appreciate vor the day unless u stay like mi who nuh too inna d vday fukry
ladies u tell him
@ migg. mek a little basket with a rose in it and a teddy and chocolates. den chuck in a few ada things she likes like a mixed cd of her fav song or songs. or just a compilation of love songs. give her a card telling her to meet you somewhere coz you have a suprise and set up a picnic. just mek it romantic. Mi have a compilation of songs fi misslinkz but mi cant share it...lol
matie no fit me =)
but make him try lol
-- Edited by Garrick at 20:37, 2008-02-05