Dj.Delvito wrote:
u dunce ead hehe
THANX ANYWAYS
christchung said
10:45 08/09 2008
yezzurrrr
19:17 08/09 2008
shem u jus a introduce yuself lol wel fahwud stillz bless up ma tugs lol i thought u were in college or university tho
19:21 08/09 2008
BABY wrote:
shem u jus a introduce yuself lol wel fahwud stillz bless up ma tugs lol i thought u were in college or university tho
YES I DO LOOK OLD.. AND BLESS
Riddim Daddy said
19:22 08/09 2008
WELL 4 WUD NOW MI SEE DI POST
05:59 08/12 2008
Oh here on Mzja, we welcome homophobia. You share that view with 3/4 of our members so you will fit in snuggly. Didnt know u were still in hs.. hmm..hail
shamar said
06:05 08/12 2008
shem so sick
09:06 10/27 2008
Dj_Rubbut wrote:
Oh here on Mzja, we welcome homophobia. You share that view with 3/4 of our members so you will fit in snuggly. Didnt know u were still in hs.. hmm..hail
wtf r u talkin bout
Dw DesignZ said
22:51 10/27 2008
madd!!!!!!!!!!!!
23:49 10/27 2008
Shem wrote:
Dj_Rubbut wrote:
wtf r u talkin bout
Ok, let me dumb it down for you. You are homophobic so you will fit in here as there are also a lot of homophobic people here.
16:11 10/28 2008
Dj_Rubbut wrote:
Shem wrote:
Dj_Rubbut wrote:
wtf r u talkin bout
Ok, let me dumb it down for you. You are homophobic so you will fit in here as there are also a lot of homophobic people here.
wow u a get too bright likkle pickney bout dumb it down. the mod thing a get to ur head
JamaicanQueen said
16:14 10/28 2008
me belly look pon them 2 deh
11:31 10/29 2008
Shem wrote:
Dj_Rubbut wrote:
Shem wrote:
Dj_Rubbut wrote:
wtf r u talkin bout
wow u a get too bright likkle pickney bout dumb it down. the mod thing a get to ur head
Kmt, this has nothing to do with being a mod. Dumb it down, in layman's terms mean to make simplier. So before judging ME on MY choice of words, judge YOURSELF on YOUR likely excuse. So dont get it twisted, that WAS the intended purpose. I was not calling YOU dumb. If I said "u r gonna get what the duck got" Am I calling you a duck? Rhetorical isnt it? kmt.
-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 12:35, 2008-10-29
17:38 10/29 2008
Dj_Rubbut wrote:
Shem wrote:
Dj_Rubbut wrote:
Shem wrote:
Dj_Rubbut wrote:
wtf r u talkin bout
Kmt, this has nothing to do with being a mod. Dumb it down, in layman's terms mean to make simplier. So before judging ME on MY choice of words, judge YOURSELF on YOUR likely excuse. So dont get it twisted, that WAS the intended purpose. I was not calling YOU dumb. If I said "u r gonna get what the duck got" Am I calling you a duck? Rhetorical isnt it? kmt.
yeh. here from 07
YES I DO LOOK OLD.. AND BLESS
-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 12:35, 2008-10-29