yes it can happen, if the luv that girl too much she will do it on more that one occassion. if that man is too emotional attach to this girl she will take advantage knowing that if she break his heart he will take her back>>>
BUT NOT ME I SHE BREAK MY HEART ONCE SHE WILL NEVER GET THAT CHANCE TO DO IT AGAIN
DJ BAD4LIFE TO THE WORLD EVILME
13:18 03/02 2008
tis possible
travis27 said
11:04 07/12 2008
only a wimp would allow that to happen to him
dj_fraydo said
14:46 07/18 2008
how yu mean
14:49 07/18 2008
DJ romeo, why dont u tell that to Juliet?
PRiiCELESS said
07:03 07/23 2008
yeah this can happen
ANDREDESIGNZ said
07:05 07/23 2008
yes that can be possible if the man really love the girl and don't want any one else
MasSicker said
09:39 07/23 2008
No woman can break a man heart twice. Fool him once, shame on the woman. Fool him twice, ah bait dat so him deserve it.
Only a fool would break his own heart. Too many gyal outta road fi mek ah gyal do mi dat...
shamar said
09:40 07/23 2008
leelee3541 said
09:44 07/23 2008
yea ive done it!
Chabee said
09:44 07/24 2008
of course, all 10 time cause u av some country man foul yuh f**k
mizz_backas said
17:42 08/26 2008
dappa75wifie wrote:
men have hearts ? hummmm news to me lolololol
ta said
08:18 11/22 2008
yes...
ladyvane18 said
06:37 11/24 2008
yh i think it is possible, ppl always say they wont let their partners get away wiv certain things n tha buh love makes u act different n even though the person hurts u,u could still have feelings 2wards them even though u knw wot culd happen
deemie08 said
11:03 11/24 2008
depends on the guy and how him stay but it possible (dnt happen often tho)
11:04 11/24 2008
ONLY IF THE FOOL BLIND
Ova Dosse said
11:21 11/24 2008
Ova Dosse said
11:23 11/24 2008
jepomaxxx said
15:38 11/29 2008
if him senseless
jamwomen said
00:53 12/01 2008
DJ Romeo wrote:
Can a woman break a man's heart twice?
Yes, but then she knows she is not with the right man.
BUT NOT ME I SHE BREAK MY HEART ONCE SHE WILL NEVER GET THAT CHANCE TO DO IT AGAIN
DJ BAD4LIFE TO THE WORLD EVILME
Yes, but then she knows she is not with the right man.