Clarksman said
18:41 01/28 2008
women always
18:45 01/28 2008
most def the females
youngbux said
18:48 01/28 2008
lol @ stainless...how u know wa de man dem be??
Mekhilla said
03:52 01/29 2008
its not bout who fall in love first...usually man are the ones dat go crazy for a girl first...woman jus choose if they accept his craziness...
we are simply different in the way we move...woman are more emotional so i guess its easier to see her love
skendon said
12:39 01/29 2008
STAINLESS wrote:
how unuh fi love di pumpum an nuff a unuh a virgin..
LMFAO!!!!!! TRU DAT STAIN!!! I ALSO WONDER
DJ Romeo said
10:20 01/31 2008
Mekhilla yuh right women get swept up in a man passion for her and then they respond. Research supports this.
swif said
16:30 01/31 2008
lol at stain
swif said
16:31 01/31 2008
romeo ur a sapp
Figs said
19:37 01/31 2008
Males in most cases like the female first and then make there move and get to know the female. When both get to know each other and like each other, its probly the female that falls in LOVE first.
But this topic is hard to generalise... some really good qualitative and quantitative research would have to go down.
minksta said
23:53 02/01 2008
There are times when men fall in love first but as someone said earlier females are more emotional so i guess we tend to show love more openly giving the impression that we actually fall in love first.
AJ said
00:26 02/02 2008
man nuh fall in love -- wi just use the word to allow us to sign our name in the register then cut !!
DJ Romeo said
12:27 02/04 2008
i SHOULD HAVE MENTIONED THIS WAS AN ADULT ONLY FORUM. Some of the comments astound me.
04:06 02/06 2008
Close ur eyes den @ Dj Romeo cah dis my kinda forum lol
djshadow said
20:08 05/05 2008
who u think will fall in love faster men or women
Dane said
20:09 05/05 2008
i'm stuck on this one
20:10 05/05 2008
woman but theres also guys who fall in love as fast as well