need some rock, alternrock an electronic like the main man dem chromeo!!!
DJ Romeo said
04:28 01/19 2008
The radio station should reflect the diversity that is emulated on this site with a mixture of everything. Something for everyone. I mix anything with a beat. Let me at it Stainless. Give me a block. I am willing to contribute.
Musicman said
11:41 01/19 2008
A mixture of evetying shud be good
Rakeem said
05:25 01/23 2008
propa rotation... of everything.. u see mi, keep di thing diverse... mi outta di building
ZJSnyper said
13:26 01/24 2008
Dancehall mi sey
Pimping said
10:52 01/29 2008
Dem ting ya maaad. A straight link up to di world of music. MZJA to di world
Dane said
16:42 02/03 2008
BALANCE IT EVERYBODY GET A EQUAL SHARE A DI MUSIC
16:42 02/03 2008
mzja radio to di world
-- Edited by littlemisslinkz at 20:04, 2008-02-03
20:05 02/03 2008
riddim daddy to di worldddddddddddd lol
Dj Moet said
20:07 02/03 2008
SUH ME SEY MIX UP DI THING SELECTOR FI CAN PLAY EVERYTHING MIX UP DI THING WID EVERYTHING
Riddim Daddy said
20:12 02/03 2008
spyad bigup u good
headz u ah mi dupes
jb goo too
mi nah hear dem ladies play
20:12 02/03 2008
long time mi nuh hear some good gospel song
Tweeta said
22:27 02/03 2008
balance out everything, that means u need more dj's so the radio is on all day
djsd1 said
21:02 09/02 2012
how do i join radio
vybzzone said
21:12 09/02 2012
lets do it like zip but the internet version with some paid ads and some real dj that is not shy to talk also if them play more clean tune that would be good zone full a talented ppl so have some entertainment news bring back some talk show and just make the radio interactive mi have alot a experience so if u need the help with the foundation am up for it
mzja radio to di world
-- Edited by littlemisslinkz at 20:04, 2008-02-03