I guess it depends on wha she wants to change about him......
Krazily Insane said
21:07 02/19 2008
mi seh wa up2ditime seh
21:09 02/19 2008
if she find me
DJ Kem said
21:21 02/19 2008
Da Star wrote:
Woman Can Only Chnage a Man If he's a Boy if his Weak Still Cos ...a Man (if yur one) will always be a Man
same thing me a seh da star. yeah a woman can change a man like turnning him from a boy to a man
21:00 03/29 2008
You cannot change a man's behavior. Change comes from within. d man jus haffi mek up him mind fi change an after a while him jus go back 2 him old ways eventually him jus pleasing u for a while till u feel comfortable den him jus sneak in him old ways pon u
Riot_Tresanne said
21:01 03/29 2008
yow yuh can't change plp who doesn't want to change themself,,,,and u can change a guy with some strong season lol (obeah) lol
05:57 03/30 2008
why would we wanna chnge him anyway??... we fell fi his sexi ways in di first place... changin him to something he isnt will get borin for all
Garrick said
06:18 03/30 2008
No woman can change a man...the man must want to change.
minksta said
13:46 03/30 2008
Maybe it's possible but i don't think anyone should ever try to change another, it can just make this worse or you may end up losing that person
DJ Miggs said
13:49 03/30 2008
if a girl love her man she nah go want him change. she should love just how he is
13:49 03/30 2008
nope
MasSicker said
14:11 03/30 2008
Nobody can change anybody.
People will rearrange if they see the need but nobody can change a nex person personality against their will.
Damien Marley have a lyrics weh put it nicely. "People will always be who they want, and that's what really makes the world go roun..."
Melissange said
14:26 03/30 2008
The question is: must a woman change a man?
Shockwave Ent said
14:27 03/30 2008
NO GIRL CYAA CHANGE MEEEEEEEEEEEE, ME A GIRL CHANGER
Tommy Didads said
14:28 03/30 2008
Nope
Sean Mobay said
16:15 03/30 2008
in someways....yep
Jamdon_1 said
16:16 03/30 2008
A woman cannot change a man, she can only demand a certain level of respect...with that demand may come a change in his attitudes towards her, but changing a man is like trying to take a fish out of water and say swim.
pwacut said
16:17 03/30 2008
well.............maybe.....ina way still, if dem try...............................no
verssatyle said
16:19 03/30 2008
no sah ,you can change the channel for me though
Rakeem said
16:21 03/30 2008
yea man without a doubt... a woman can influence a man to change.. it happen all di while.. lol
Click for more details
same thing me a seh da star. yeah a woman can change a man like turnning him from a boy to a man
Click for more details