You all dont realise that it aint simply about physical deeds. Women have weak spots, and men do too but its found by that partner. I cant simply come to you and tell u that if you kiss me on my neck i'll be turned on. Maybe that occurred with one partner but it may not turn me on if someone else tried.
Just like how, some men can kiss and send your knees wobbling and other men simply dont give you that vibe.
With that said, a man PRESENCE & ATTITUDE & PERSONALITY can turn a woman on. Once everything sort out from there, then MOST physical deeds that the person does will be a turn on. DUH!!!!
16:31 01/20 2008
Nice...@ crazy
Shockwave Ent said
16:32 01/20 2008
LOL THE LADIES DEM SHY
Shockwave Ent said
16:33 01/20 2008
LOL @ CRAZY TEACH THEM BABY GIRL LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
j_anthony said
16:41 01/20 2008
well...as i have learned through extensive research and experimenting...women are creatures of emotion....you have to connect with them on an emotional and a spiritual level....stimulate their mind, capture their heart and touch their soul then you got them like putty...she will get wet just by thinking about you. Its reversed process...dudes think that physically stimulating a female equates to mental and physical stimulation when in deed its the opposite...stimulate her mind and her soul and the body becomes weak and helpless. Too deep? Ok...to turn them on physically, find out where there spots are and manipulate them. Simple, easy, effective.... takes 20-30 minutes and it's called foreplay.
16:44 01/20 2008
Bigman ting @ anthony
Shockwave Ent said
16:46 01/20 2008
FI REAL ANTHONY
16:51 01/20 2008
j_anthony wrote:
well...as i have learned through extensive research and experimenting...women are creatures of emotion....you have to connect with them on an emotional and a spiritual level....stimulate their mind, capture their heart and touch their soul then you got them like putty...she will get wet just by thinking about you. Its reversed process...dudes think that physically stimulating a female equates to mental and physical stimulation when in deed its the opposite...stimulate her mind and her soul and the body becomes weak and helpless. Too deep? Ok...to turn them on physically, find out where there spots are and manipulate them. Simple, easy, effective.... takes 20-30 minutes and it's called foreplay.
My gosshhhhhh!!!!! U have u thing lock anthony!!!
13:16 01/21 2008
ANTHONY A DI BOSS
jathugs said
13:51 01/21 2008
lol...but still if u feel up dem p*u**y dat turn dem on to!!!lol
Krazily Insane said
20:56 01/21 2008
LOL @ anthony...
How u convince a girl fi run sum nookie weh u strapped for time?
me no have time fi dat...
only mi personal woman get dem luxuries deh...and mi dont have any...
DJ Romeo said
10:29 01/31 2008
Girls Money ....Women Attitude
swif said
16:41 01/31 2008
lol@anthony
Figs said
19:02 01/31 2008
Good post @ anthony & crazy
Is a one night stand u a look for @ postinor
Figs said
19:06 01/31 2008
Ice @ Gucci... damn gurl!
Which part the ice mus go, roun the nipples?
jamaican queen said
19:06 02/14 2008
som nice lip action
02:50 08/04 2008
luckycharm wrote:
dam....well my entire body is pretty sensitive...so jus stand next to me and the job is done
bum boclaaattt.. da 1 ya gone
02:51 08/04 2008
steppz wrote:
nothing turns me on the receptors in my skin r dead loooooooooool
Figs said
17:16 04/23 2009
Damn... It's been more than a year since i created this topic. Anyone on the zone want to add to what has been said?
My gosshhhhhh!!!!! U have u thing lock anthony!!!