it look good except for di happy new year... it not gonna always b a new year. it only goin b relevant for di first couple weeks...
Gates said
10:24 12/26 2007
it mad andre *cuff caff qweff*
ANDREDESIGNZ said
10:31 12/26 2007
Oh kool i see where u getting at.... so next year we just do a new one, this is just here for pple who want to have somthing that they got for the new year from a member of Mediazone. Thank for u'r comment thou
owadkelly wrote:
it look good except for di happy new year... it not gonna always b a new year. it only goin b relevant for di first couple weeks...
10:51 12/26 2007
Superb! Already on my desktop! Thanks andre
11:01 12/26 2007
swif said
12:38 12/26 2007
wicked
ANDREDESIGNZ said
15:37 12/26 2007
kool nuh
15:40 12/26 2007
doh get me wrong it sell off...
ANDREDESIGNZ said
17:55 12/26 2007
zeen zn
Krazily Insane said
01:27 12/28 2007
propa respect!
01:31 12/28 2007
ANDREDESIGNZ said
17:08 12/28 2007
well mad this a fi 2008
minksta said
20:21 12/29 2007
Andre you are the boss...Nice calender i am going to print it
DJRudebway said
20:27 12/29 2007
thing madd andre..keep it up mi don..u bad pon it. DRE!!
-- Edited by Aidan at 20:30, 2007-12-29