@ suga we know its hard for u to be a nun for a long time, so i'm looking out fi when u caan hold it no more
@ crazy P lol... i am speechless
17:25 01/04 2008
AM SAYIN BOTH
17:33 01/04 2008
lol @ Crazyp
@ linkz
17:34 01/04 2008
LOL @ PENGO ITS THE TRUTH
17:36 01/04 2008
lol @ misslinkz...mi nuh seh nuttn...hihi
17:38 01/04 2008
minksta said
17:44 01/04 2008
So mi seh to crazy......Linko i see that you are really interested in hearing what the females have to say about the topic.......lol
12:50 01/05 2008
LOL MINKSTA.............ITS ALWAYS INTERESTING TO HEAR THE FEMALES POINT OF VIEW
Virtuous said
11:38 01/08 2008
Crazypickney wrote:
I know....
But seriously now, i said both because....
It doesnt make sense u have length and no width going in and out that doesnt cover the grounds, thats like using a pencil.
And it doesnt make sense u have width and no length, thats like probably using a chubby bottle.
So in the end its both, both the length and the girth at a amicable size makes it perfect.
Yeah..what she said..LoL cyaan have one without the other...
but if I absolutely HAD to choose..I think I'd go with length
DJ Romeo said
00:42 01/09 2008
The different answers here show that every woman is different. One size does not fit all. After all like all things in life it is how you use what you have that matters. One lady once said that smaller men tend to be more creative and work harder than more confident larger men.
Suga and Crazy remember there is a nut for every bolt.
Could one of you ladies post the results. I can't vote to find out the results.
13:47 01/09 2008
Length or Girth? [13 vote(s)]
Length
15.4%
Girth
23.1%
Both
61.5%
DJ Romeo said
16:42 01/12 2008
Tanx Crazy
02:39 02/15 2008
R u happy wid di results romeo???
Mekhilla said
15:25 02/15 2008
i say both, u gotta have sumn to work wid...but u also have to kno HOW to work it =)
some man jus a waste a cocky
11:34 02/17 2008
dwl @ mekh
09:29 04/22 2008
DJ Romeo wrote:
The different answers here show that every woman is different. One size does not fit all. After all like all things in life it is how you use what you have that matters. One lady once said that smaller men tend to be more creative and work harder than more confident larger men. Suga and Crazy remember there is a nut for every bolt.
Could one of you ladies post the results. I can't vote to find out the results.
LMAO
Clarksman said
21:59 06/07 2008
kk
Clarksman said
09:42 06/12 2008
pickney how yuh nuh want to answer the question
09:45 06/12 2008
lol@sexylips
Dant'ae said
08:30 06/25 2008