Yea i think it was a cool movie, really respected how they highlighted Bob Marley. It makes you proud to be a Jamaican.
odzdgr8 said
15:28 12/29 2007
yow the movie lame you f**k....b#%b*CLAATT the movie A THE WORSTE if you no watch yet dont waste you time......GO WATCH ALIEN Vs. PREDITOR that worth watching
GangstaGentleman said
16:01 12/30 2007
alien vs predator mi wha watch yes. nuh get fi go yet do so mi will just watch it on the net.
djstevenking said
16:17 12/30 2007
bouy the freaks come out at night . but the show tuff no woman no nothing just a dog . and when him find a woman . like him lost it for the bacon
GangstaGentleman said
16:22 12/30 2007
di man did have woman. a di dummy from the dvd store him like off suh till him coulda only talk to her because him fren dead
17:07 12/30 2007
yea fi real@ odz, mi di expect better with all the hype.Enjoyed some parts but odda dan thew BobMarley things, it did fool to me
Blue said
04:11 01/02 2008
YEA movie only....requested sympathy
DJ Romeo said
11:37 01/03 2008
odzdgr8 wrote:
yow the movie lame you f**k....b#%b*CLAATT the movie A THE WORSTE if you no watch yet dont waste you time......GO WATCH ALIEN Vs. PREDITOR that worth watching
yuh nuh yardie, yuh nuh have nuh pride. Yuh Jafaking.
Gates said
15:00 01/07 2008
this is the most inspirational movie i av ever watched, almost fell to tears lol. 2 thumbs up man great movie
DJ Romeo said
23:19 01/08 2008
Nuff respek Gates.
blackrob1010 said
23:40 01/08 2008
The message that the movie promoting was good but it really made no sense. D movie wasn't really bout nothing but Will running round fighting things. The Bob MArley was good though. I think he has the only true "universal" music in the world. Everybody love Bob.
The movie was a bit overhyped though.
yuh nuh yardie, yuh nuh have nuh pride. Yuh Jafaking.