Roses are red. Violets are blue. I like spaghetti. Let's go f**k************************************** lol
bad4life71 said
10:11 04/25 2008
Gangsta ras said
11:24 04/25 2008
cheeks said
06:04 02/21 2009
bluuuuuuuuuuudclot.. dem rude yes
djromeo said
11:41 02/21 2009
Is that a keg in your pants? 'Cause I would love to tap that ass! lol baaap
shottahill said
11:45 02/21 2009
hahaha
11:47 02/21 2009
**NICO-T SPEAKZ***
11:54 02/21 2009
5. I was about to go masturbate and I needed a name to go with your face.
13. How about we play lion and lion tamer? You hold your mouth open, and I'll put my head in.
djdsa said
11:56 02/21 2009
kemos said
12:27 02/21 2009
MZ Sexual Eruption said
12:30 02/21 2009
scuppo said
12:32 02/21 2009
2. I'd like to wrap your legs around my head and wear you like a feed bag.
3. If it's true that we are what we eat, I could be you by morning
Owad nuh ez
BMK said
20:12 02/22 2009
MAAAAADDDDDDD
20:16 02/22 2009
dwl, dem ya mad
Lady Rodigan said
20:18 02/22 2009
jokez
fyahhype said
20:20 02/22 2009
why all eatin line? pure nastyness unno try fi promote suh....
THUGG said
20:20 02/22 2009
cool.,................
20:21 02/22 2009
Date: Wed Nov 21 9:17 PM, 2007
damn dats a long time ago
13. How about we play lion and lion tamer? You hold your mouth open,
and I'll put my head in.