2008 lucian soca Ricky T Can never have too much rum in your glass link http://www.sendspace.com/file/as2j8y
nonsz said
02:21 06/14 2008
2008 Jamaica - Juk Up Juk Up Riddim) / 2008 St Lucia - Road Call Riddim / (2008 St Lucia - Fire Wire Riddim) / 2008 St Lucia - Gladiator Riddim / Nicole David - Head Baddd (2008 St Lucia) / Iwer George ft Superman - Over U Head (Remix) (2008 St Lucia) =>>> LINK ME !!!!!!!!
Jamecho said
14:10 08/07 2008
Looking for Tony Ricardo's - Margie!
Bless
MassiveVibration said
17:45 08/13 2008
I need rupee-Single ladies
POWER CUT said
20:28 08/18 2008
someone hav Mr chucky and choko Abyss (good quality)
Machel Montano With or without yu ??
big up from Paris
i am looking for some Byron lee and the dragoneers thanks
-M- said
01:09 09/14 2008
EDWIN YEARWOOD - NAH MISS ME...LINK ME PLZ
RCapone said
13:10 09/18 2008
Kronix wrote:
LOOKIN SOME OLDIES RAGGA RAGGA WHO DONKEY ETC SOME REAL OLD STUFF. CAN ANYONE HELP??
Send me an email to remind me
r_capone AT hotmail dot com
I'll upload and post link here
RCapone said
13:14 09/18 2008
I'm looking for some older soca
Burning Flames - Everyday Of The Week (I love you baby, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday too, on a Friday, Saturday, Sunday I love you baby, everyday of the week)
Any Rupee prior to 2002
djcliffstar said
12:26 09/30 2008
I need some 2009 soca
boyo said
09:29 10/19 2008
MZJA wrote:does any body hav the song- hot from journey -or -wanna make love to you by nadia LaFond , its a soca 2004 release n machel montanos hott stepping is on the same riddim.. i looked evrywhere but cldnt find these songs .. hlp plz
Blacks360 said
11:27 10/20 2008
Do u have a file with just all the hit Soca Music
wadada said
18:35 10/25 2008
MZJA wrote:
All soca request here...
wet by bomani
degunta said
11:42 10/31 2008
looking for NNIKA FRANCIS - wine on you
Dj Far_Mah_Cist said
14:22 12/18 2008
Hey I'm Looking for Peter Ram- Woman By my Side song can someone kindly post it for mi please??
Thankz in Advance!!!
Dj_Buba1 said
14:23 12/18 2008
hmm mi have some soca inu mi a guh up them
DjSimonD said
14:29 12/18 2008
doh worry, de Soca King going to post allyuh request later....right now Im on the J.O.B
DjSimonD said
14:31 12/18 2008
DrJayBone wrote:
i looking for soca gold 1998, 2000, and 2004 to complete my soca gold collection.
I have them...Ill send them a lil later, right now Im on the J.O.B
Send me an email to remind me r_capone AT hotmail dot com I'll upload and post link here
Burning Flames - Everyday Of The Week (I love you baby, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday too, on a Friday, Saturday, Sunday I love you baby, everyday of the week)
Any Rupee prior to 2002
wet by bomani
I have them...Ill send them a lil later, right now Im on the J.O.B