cavey said
12:22 11/21 2008
i need the eternal darkness riddim by steven plz
dawgi said
00:08 11/29 2008
Advocate Riddim & Madd Rave RIddim
DJ BAREE said
22:19 12/01 2008
I NEED THE EDITED GEARBOX RIDDIM PLEASEEEEEE!!!!!
dabigQ said
22:36 12/02 2008
i am lookin for the black attak riddim and the siren the 98 version
dj naz said
22:38 12/02 2008
i want if i rule the world riddim hip hop
lauyren hill and nas -if i rule the world and lauyren ready or not riddim
Franco89 said
13:40 12/03 2008
Looking for a old riddim called airwave
Franco89 said
14:06 12/03 2008
looking for a old riddim called the airwave with mavado on it
DJ_FRESH said
14:16 12/03 2008
I'm looking for the edits for the rae riddim (2007). Appreciate the link zone..bless
Zj Sassin said
20:13 12/03 2008
rawket said
07:54 12/04 2008
Yow zoners im lookin for the full "Gangsta Symphony Riddim" by Mario Lawrence and the "Baddas Riddim" by Christopher Birch... if anyone have info on the releases pls link me.....
Di_Gnius said
10:21 12/04 2008
can get the bug riddim,gang war riddim and please anyone who has it...
and if possible can make it a mediafire link please...THNKS in advance
gatorz007 said
10:22 12/04 2008
Springblade Riddim ....... Please
Sound P said
18:11 12/06 2008
BULLET RUSH RIDDIM ANYONE?
BMA said
10:16 12/07 2008
Jewelry Boxx Riddim
tawna said
13:55 12/10 2008
PLEASE!!!..TEH RIDDIM FOR VYBZ KARTEL- BUSS MY GUN!!! ANYBODY???
Vital said
13:56 12/10 2008
Black Rain Riddim w/ Alaine Full
Sativa Riddim. Full
PLEASEEEE
jepomaxxx said
13:20 12/11 2008
rawket wrote:
Yow zoners im lookin for the full "Gangsta Symphony Riddim" by Mario Lawrence and the "Baddas Riddim" by Christopher Birch... if anyone have info on the releases pls link me.....
ONLY KARTEL ALONE DEH PON D GANGSTA SYMPHONY RIDDIM...MI NUH KNO BOUT BIRCH OWN
rawket said
13:23 12/11 2008
jepomaxxx wrote:
rawket wrote:
thats wrong jepo there are TOK and some others on the GANGSTA SYMPHONY RIDDIM too
rawket said
13:32 12/11 2008
jepomaxxx wrote:
rawket wrote:
thats wrong jepo there are TOK and some others on the GANGSTA SYMPHONY RIDDIM too