Let me take you my show. I will make you my star. I will make you my Empress........... Girl you loooooooooooooook good.
tweeta101 said
21:41 05/06 2010
wow !
i thought only those thingies in clothes stores had those kinda killa curves :O
djclique said
14:59 05/08 2010
I dont believe thats you, I think u fake.
MistahGeeh said
11:22 05/17 2010
sexy 4 real
xX FiveStar Xx said
21:49 07/06 2010
OMG.
{*~*Fra$s*GeNiuS*~*} said
13:48 07/17 2010
MY GIRL LINK MI PON FACEBOOK JUS MESSAGE MI PON MI WHITE BOARD REAL TING
mawga32 said
14:02 07/26 2010
ohh no sweety u have nufff!
gwhizz said
17:57 07/28 2010
Doesn't anyone realize that the picture isn't of Kelly-Ann?? Tell her to post some more of herself and lets see if its really her. C'mon dont mek her tek unu fi idiat. Someone just found a pic and posted it. But whoever that is in the pic sexy as hell me nah lie.
dshiznit said
20:48 08/08 2010
kelly-anne u sexy fi real my girl
DUGGYFRESH said
20:16 09/13 2010
pic dem nice baby
Bellview said
20:19 09/13 2010
gal away mek yuh gwaahn so looking good
baptis said
16:27 10/15 2010
how yu look so gooooooooooooooooood
si-kotic said
22:24 10/26 2010
Buabaclawwttt . yu got enought to make any nigga happy
Gyal_Banga said
00:41 10/27 2010
ur truly blessed
Mafo said
00:49 10/27 2010
11 pages and me just seet looking good babes yaaah shot
DjLala said
17:32 01/10 2012
mad ting
il said
21:47 01/19 2012
SEXXXY WITH IT
tinomadhead said
17:38 01/20 2012
hi babes you have the entire package the face and the shape and i bet a tight p**sy also. Guys must be flocking you for your sexy look and shape i would like to join
so so sweet