IMHO, MZJA hottest man are those that exude intelligent.....I take an intelliget man over looks all the time. But I also admire an intelligent man with a great looking butt.
Lets see those glutes. . . lol
BADANG! I have an iota of a chance with my small amount of intellect.
...even though I look like this ->
therealwillowdon said
21:35 04/08 2009
Raja Pedz said
15:55 04/10 2009
UGLY ASS NIGGERS LOL
Star bwoy said
15:20 04/13 2009
eeh mi ago search fi a pic a fwd bac
SeJaN said
15:23 04/13 2009
it nuh too late fi enter? mi kno d ladies dem nah let me down
shottafiyah said
08:15 04/16 2009
U LATE, GWEH
The_assassin said
20:01 08/30 2009
Me a enter diss even tho me nah go win lol what u think ladies
-- Edited by The_assassin on Tuesday 1st of September 2009 02:51:19 PM
-- Edited by The_assassin on Tuesday 1st of September 2009 02:53:40 PM
BADANG! I have an iota of a chance with my small amount of intellect.
...even though I look like this ->
-- Edited by The_assassin on Tuesday 1st of September 2009 02:51:19 PM
-- Edited by The_assassin on Tuesday 1st of September 2009 02:53:40 PM