if anybody could link me with the
Punaany riddim
that would be appreciated
Rolando said
15:46 11/22 2009
I'M LOOKING FOR THE RIDDIM WITH THE TUNE....PETTY PETTY MURDERER
backshot said
11:24 11/25 2009
hi !!! i'm looking for the one draw riddim particulary rita marley, jigsy and sizzla....if anybody can help me ...... Thks
Fireyute said
19:52 12/10 2009
Yes peeps, im looking for the full 1994 Java Riddim from exterminator
Beres Hammond - Checking Out - Harmony House
Jesse Jender - Massa God Kingdom - Xterminator Philip 'Fattis' Burrell
Lady G - God Daughter - Xterminator 1994 Philip 'Fattis' Burrell
Luciano - Wicked Haffi Run Wey - Xterminator 1994 Philip 'Fattis' Burrell
Nadine Sutherland - Quiet Time - Xterminator 1994 Philip 'Fattis' Burrell
Sanchez - Never Keeping Secrets - Xterminator 1994 Philip 'Fattis' Burrell
Wayne Wonder - The Way I Am - Xterminator 1994 Philip 'Fattis' Burrell
If anyone can help please
manners & respect
Bob_Shower said
06:56 12/11 2009
Yo Massive,
does anybody have the "CASSANDRA RIDDIM" from 2002 on "5TH ELEMENT"?
highly appreciated,
thx
bob
theres this riddim (freedom blues)weh admiral tibet deh pon a seh ''serious time''........mi need di tune on it weh seh ''pretty brown eyes''.........and the sizzla anyone got them pls post ..........bless
Sydinho said
12:43 01/29 2011
Headache Riddim anybody? Much appreciated
GussDaGreat said
17:23 02/23 2011
Still lookin for the Oh My Swing Riddim, and a good Gallop Riddim rip.
gundi07 said
12:33 04/27 2011
lukin 4 di riddim dem call de hiccup, link up
shznick said
20:44 05/10 2011
hey Zone i need some early 60's reggae songs.. I would appreciate the help
JAMOne Aka MistaKoM said
15:54 05/31 2011
Searching for Callie Riddim Full 2002 Label: Star Trail
up a new link pleaz"
Thanx. Bless
diamondcutt said
13:24 08/11 2011
I am lookin for Junior Tucker - Sixteen Years Old. Does any one have that tune?
Bless up,
Diamond
MusicalKonnection said
04:26 11/25 2011
THERE IS A RIDDIM CALLED VINTAGE RIDDIM THE SINGER GHOST IS ON IT I NEED THAT RIDDIM CAN SUMONE HELP............... PLEASE
shap said
12:50 05/31 2012
looking for full Blaze riddim 2004 [with Richie Spice - the way youre living and etc.] [Pow Pow production]. thnx in advance
Djeka said
21:21 11/01 2012
Blessings all,
I'm looking for any tracks on the Head To Toe riddim, aka Rambo We Rambo aka Top Celebrity aka No Competition aka Hero.
I have a large collection so don't hesitate to let me know if there's anything you're looking for in return.
Big Up and Much Respect!
SAMPLE : Little John - No Give Me No Bun (1985)
vum said
01:34 11/02 2012
promised land riddim..rookie production
ytpd said
20:06 02/13 2013
dseparatley looking for sick riddim from 1995 not sick dem riddim or the remixes its the riddim junior demus got shot mek ya wiggle on
and also urkle riddim 1995 have found many links but ghost candy rain jumps on all links mi found any help much appreciated
Legen said
11:48 12/11 2014
Requesting Thunderclap Riddim specifically, tek - kartel (clean version).
Thanks and respect.
Blackicon said
14:38 01/04 2015
i need the - Tuff riddim with Nelly furtardo, yogie ( Courtney john ) and more
Try here: http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?aBID=101645&p=3&topicID=27460130
Here: http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?aBID=101645&p=3&topicID=27905842
And here: http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?aBID=101645&p=3&topicID=16517472
And here: http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?aBID=101645&p=3&topicID=19210757
And, well, you get the point, nuff ah dem deh ya.
There's another one that I know that I've seen previously but I can't seem to find that one in the search, the original with the Admiral Bailey and such. Aaah, I think this was it: http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?aBID=101645&p=3&topicID=14575961
Respect,
Zeeks.
Searching for Callie Riddim Full 2002 Label: Star Trail
up a new link pleaz"
Thanx. Bless
I am lookin for Junior Tucker - Sixteen Years Old. Does any one have that tune?
Bless up,
Diamond
Blessings all,
I'm looking for any tracks on the Head To Toe riddim, aka Rambo We Rambo aka Top Celebrity aka No Competition aka Hero.
I have a large collection so don't hesitate to let me know if there's anything you're looking for in return.
Big Up and Much Respect!
SAMPLE : Little John - No Give Me No Bun (1985)
its the riddim junior demus got shot mek ya wiggle on
and also urkle riddim 1995
have found many links but ghost candy rain jumps on all links mi found any help much appreciated
Thanks and respect.