LADY GOES TO BELIZE N GETS A MAGGOT IN HER HEAD....NASTYYYY
BoaseyT0niiB0nii said
01:00 07/16 2010
DIS IS SOOOO NASTY SO DO NOT WATCH WHILE EATING...N DO NOT WATCH IF YUH HAVE A WEAK STOMACH..N IF YUH DNT LIKE BUGS..ESPECH MAGGOTS !!!!
01:02 07/16 2010
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
01:08 07/16 2010
.......TO THE BATHROOM...
-- Edited by CRAZY-CHICKEN on Friday 16th of July 2010 01:09:23 AM
RAY_KING said
01:14 07/16 2010
WOW that was so kool
strate said
01:17 07/16 2010
Did u say Belize??? A onda if a Ladyj catch it dung a silence
Black Flame said
01:18 07/16 2010
HOW THA F SHI GET DI MAGGOT IN HAR HEAD
MI MUSSI TOO DRUNK
BoaseyT0niiB0nii said
13:48 07/16 2010
lmao @ Crazy-Chicken hahahahahah...i warned unuh, there is def a warning...
HABLA RUPTION said
13:49 07/16 2010
sick stomach......belize
Kelia said
13:51 07/16 2010
I'm curious but I'm afraid to watch it
NoKTurnaL said
13:51 07/16 2010
Good thing I already ate...
BoaseyT0niiB0nii said
13:52 07/16 2010
Kelia wrote:
I'm curious but I'm afraid to watch it
jus as long as u not doin or have any of the warnings u gud :)
dark_law said
13:57 07/16 2010
i thot this was suppose to be nasty, this stuff cud go on disney channel
DUGGYFRESH said
14:21 07/16 2010
rayonxelnt said
11:30 07/17 2010
it takes more than that to gross me out.....i saw something like this in a documentary where dem tek ova a yute body............bout ten a dem...they were twice the size of that 1
DIS IS SOOOO NASTY SO DO NOT WATCH WHILE EATING...N DO NOT WATCH IF YUH HAVE A WEAK STOMACH..N IF YUH DNT LIKE BUGS..ESPECH MAGGOTS !!!!
-- Edited by CRAZY-CHICKEN on Friday 16th of July 2010 01:09:23 AM