JUST A COOL TRICK I WOULD LIKE TO SHARE MANY SECURITY CAMERAS AROUND THE WORLD IS CONNECTED TO THE WEB BET YOU DIDNT KNOW.
TO VIEW THESE CAMERA JUST TYPE THIS IN GOOGLE:
inurl:/view/index.shtml
BERGUS said
10:19 04/08 2010
YUH A COMIC INUH UTE
Jeddy said
10:20 04/08 2010
seen
super mark said
10:28 04/08 2010
thx you no easy at all lol ,.is this legal lol? bless
Sheg_Weh said
11:25 04/08 2010
lol..
go easi
bakanal 45 said
13:36 04/08 2010
seen
jubalson said
13:44 04/08 2010
bloodrain said
17:15 04/08 2010
Ricky3z3 said
17:16 04/08 2010
me a go pree
Esko said
01:31 04/12 2010
good post g!!
Mafo said
01:35 04/12 2010
thnx
Konvict said
01:38 04/12 2010
but i wonder is it real will pree into it more and c
01:39 04/12 2010
WOW I TELL U BOUT ALL THIS TECHNOLOGY
RATTIGAN FLEXX said
01:28 04/16 2010
Dj Anthony said
11:28 04/20 2010
bless......bro.......
14:50 04/20 2010
YES PEOPLE ITS REAL AND ACCURATE, THESE IMAGES ARE FROM UNSECURE CAMERAS LOCAL AND WORLDWIDE.
WITH THE iPHONE THERES A APP WHICH COST $899 WHICH ALLOWS YOU TO USE THIS INFORMATION ON IT...
GREAT THING TO WATCH WHEN YOUR BORED
TO VIEW THESE CAMERA JUST TYPE THIS IN GOOGLE:
inurl:/view/index.shtml