i've watched a presentation on it in class n was thinking bout upgrading... but not sure yet... anyone in here ever use it yet? Is it worth the spending a hundred or so on? n which is better home premium or ultimate?
TresZFreSh said
17:36 12/14 2009
i have the ultimate, nad i am telling u its amazing.. get it.. fast, smooth and nice.
NoKTurnaL said
19:37 12/14 2009
yea, i was thinkin bout the ultimate also, cuz it's not dat much more expensive than the home premium, i'll look into it, what do others think still?
yungmoney said
19:49 12/14 2009
Windows 7 Ultimate is the most versatile and powerful edition of Windows 7. It is including the ability to run many Windows XP productivity programs in Windows XP mode. For added security, you can encrypt your data with BitLocker and BitLocker To Go. And for extra flexibility, you can work in any of 35 languages. Get it all with Windows 7 Ultimate.
yungmoney said
19:51 12/14 2009
I CAN GET U A REAL WINDOWS 7 ULTIMATE FOR 25,000, REAL THING IN THE CASE AN ALL........ IM A LEGAL RESELLER.......
Konvict said
19:51 12/14 2009
mi a run the premium and mi a tell u it a run good ute....if u ago buy it u will get yo money's worth no lie
yungmoney said
19:52 12/14 2009
With Windows 7 Professional, fewer walls stand between you and your success. You can run many Windows XP productivity programs in Windows XP Mode and recover data easily with automatic backups to your home or business network. You can also connect to company networks effortlessly and more securely with Domain Join. With all the exciting entertainment features of Windows Home Premium, it's a great choice for home and for business. Need to use multiple languages on your PC or help protect your data with enhanced BitLocker security? Get Windows 7 Ultimate.
THIS 1 IS 4 $ 20,000
adija said
19:52 12/14 2009
it kinda good
yungmoney said
19:54 12/14 2009
WINDOWS 7 HOME BASIC
You told the company what you loved about Windows XP and how to make it even better. The company designed Windows 7 to simplify the things you do every day, work the way you want, and make some exciting things possible.
$ 14,000
yungmoney said
19:56 12/14 2009
Windows 7 Home Premium makes it easy to create a home network and share all of your favorite photos, videos, and music. You can even watch, pause, rewind, and record TV. Get the best entertainment experience with Windows 7 Home Premium. Do you use your PC for work, run Windows XP programs, or require enhanced security? Consider Windows 7 Professional.
$ 17,000
PLZ REMEMBER THAT ALL THESE R THE REAL STUFF IN THE CASE...... FULLY LEGAL
yungmoney said
19:58 12/14 2009
TRUST ME IM RUNNIN ULTIMATE ON MA PC NOW AN I WAS GLAD THAT I BOUGHT IT...
IN MA BUSINESS I USE PROFESSIONAL AN ITS THE GREATEST ! ! !
IF U WANA BUY IT U CAN LINK MI @ 494-9312
AN I SELL COMPUTER PARTS AN LAPTOPS ALSO.......
Konvict said
20:00 12/14 2009
yungmoney wrote:
TRUST ME IM RUNNIN ULTIMATE ON MA PC NOW AN I WAS GLAD THAT I BOUGHT IT... IN MA BUSINESS I USE PROFESSIONAL AN ITS THE GREATEST ! ! !
IF U WANA BUY IT U CAN LINK MI @ 494-9312 AN I SELL COMPUTER PARTS AN LAPTOPS ALSO.......
deh bredda yah just a pressure di man fi spend him money wen him can get it off the set fi free
NoKTurnaL said
20:04 12/14 2009
i live in da U.S. yung 20000 sounds a bit expensive lol, but i like the sound of it, what kinda xp programs can you run on da ting?
Konvict said
20:05 12/14 2009
Kon wrote:
i live in da U.S. yung 20000 sounds a bit expensive lol, but i like the sound of it, what kinda xp programs can you run on da ting?
USA u live suh guh a walmart guh buy it nuh or best buy
Mafo said
20:08 12/14 2009
Only ting me see out deh can compare with Windows 7 right now is a couple Linux operating system
but me think it even better than OSX now
cavalier said
20:09 12/14 2009
I have a copy and its a great upgade, upgrade if u can, u wont regret it.
yungmoney said
20:14 12/14 2009
I THOUGHT U WERE IN JAMAICA......COM ON NOW A REAL THING GO 2 WALMART...OR BEST BUY......AN 4 THE REAL THING I DONT THINK 20 GRAN 2 EXPENSIVE
yungmoney said
20:16 12/14 2009
BUT U CAN GET IT ON TORRENT OR WAREZ BB......BUT IM NOT GUARANTEEING THAT U GONA GET ALL THE FEATURES THAT WINDOWS 7 COMS WITH
NoKTurnaL said
20:35 12/14 2009
yeah, i don't trust myself with torrents n warez n all that, would rather get it from retailer, i went to bestbuy today n checked it, was around $150 for da home n $219 for ultimate. so i think i'm goin with ultimate.
-- Edited by Kon on Monday 14th of December 2009 08:37:40 PM
deh bredda yah just a pressure di man fi spend him money wen him can get it off the set fi free

USA u live suh guh a walmart guh buy it nuh or best buy

-- Edited by Kon on Monday 14th of December 2009 08:37:40 PM