Celebrity Wet Wet Flyer By Brainz Designz - Comments Appreciated.
brainz said
00:45 10/13 2009
Dj Stewie said
00:51 10/13 2009
CRAZYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY....THE PIC
rooben said
09:29 10/13 2009
maaaad, ting sell off brainz
MARTIAN888 said
09:35 10/13 2009
FLYER NUH 3 BAD YUTE CAN GWAN STILL MAD TIING
brainz said
11:06 10/13 2009
Stewie & Rooben....... Nuh say a word zjmartian888
dre rulz said
11:11 10/13 2009
this a waan mobay party dont
brainz said
11:13 10/13 2009
Yup Mobay @ Dre Rulz
madest-one said
11:32 10/13 2009
mek mi wah go
madest-one said
11:32 10/13 2009
eye catching
mark watson said
11:33 10/13 2009
it mad yute.........u need fi desing cover fi me
brainz said
11:36 10/13 2009
Kool nuh Maddest...
Aaaah Mark.. Jus mek me know...
brainz said
09:39 10/14 2009
scorp said
09:42 10/14 2009
I think more could have been done. The Font layer is a lil....hmmm but its nice anyways. Image still needed a lil shaving especially round ass area, sorry if I sound like a critic but I think that's what makes our work become GREATER !
ONE
brainz said
09:49 10/14 2009
scorp wrote:
I think more could have been done. The Font layer is a lil....hmmm but its nice anyways. Image still needed a lil shaving especially round ass area, sorry if I sound like a critic but I think that's what makes our work become GREATER !
ONE
What are u tryna say? Urmmm Font is a lil what? and the girl in the pool is actually one image, i didnt cut the girl out... so what are u saying?? Me naah hear u enuh rasta!! Wah u mean by shaving??
SHANNIE FAMOUS said
09:50 10/14 2009
brainz said
09:50 10/14 2009
Ohh Btw i dont mind the critique but it affi mek sense to me...
DJ Miggs said
09:52 10/14 2009
brainz wrote:
scorp wrote:
ONE
What are u tryna say? Urmmm Font is a lil what? and the girl in the pool is actually one image, i didnt cut the girl out... so what are u saying?? Me naah hear u enuh rasta!! Wah u mean by shaving??
scorp said
09:55 10/14 2009
Ok..The Font I did not like. I thought it could be better..usage of different Font. Something with more IMPACT...Classy..hmm
For the image, if you look at her ass, the outer part where bikini shows up - I would have Shaved (taken off)...make ass a lil rounder.
Get me ?
09:55 10/14 2009
brainz said
10:01 10/14 2009
scorp wrote:
Ok..The Font I did not like. I thought it could be better..usage of different Font. Something with more IMPACT...Classy..hmm
For the image, if you look at her ass, the outer part where bikini shows up - I would have Shaved (taken off)...make ass a lil rounder.
Get me ?
Know wah... Mek it rest...... Make ur version mek me see...
Get me ?