Please provide your feedback on the "on board" radio.
The "on board" radio is not set to "auto-start", thus, you will have to "click to play". Additionally, it is set to "auto rewind", thus, it will not play and "stick" as the "off board" player does.
You should be able to see the Dj name above(Firefox) or below(I.E.) the player. So hopefully you all can stop asking ''who is playing."
For Firefox users: if you don't already the plugin to play the radio; get it here:
Any other problems feel free to state.
Update: Internet Explorer users should be able to use the on board radio. Thanks for the help, Wyzco.
-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Sunday 4th of October 2009 10:56:00 PM
DJ ASHANI (MZFM DJ) said
20:08 10/04 2009
u kno seh vybzzone did seh a dat him wuda duh if a fi him site friday and u do it tonite u and him think alike but 4 real it mad
20:08 10/04 2009
DJ ASHANI (MZFM DJ) said
20:09 10/04 2009
another thing wen i am browsing the radio shouldnt stop sort dat out mad
20:11 10/04 2009
open your page in a new tab..
DJ DRE SoLaR SouND said
20:11 10/04 2009
low di ting mek it strive!! it a work man nuh lock off di soun offica !
Indian_princess said
20:21 10/04 2009
its good but my radio a stop every minute i dont know why and i only have 1 page open
BabyFace said
20:21 10/04 2009
i like it..u made it work for me literally
DJ ASHANI (MZFM DJ) said
20:23 10/04 2009
dj solar lol man anuh 5 0 lol
20:38 10/04 2009
Indian_princess wrote:
its good but my radio a stop every minute i dont know why and i only have 1 page open
Maybe you are downloading something and its sucking up your bandwidth or even watching a video. If so, close the other applications. What net speed are you getting? If thats not it, try clearing your cache and reloading your page.
STUWY77 said
22:04 10/04 2009
it's annoying.... plz remove it....
Indian_princess said
22:06 10/04 2009
shut up stuwy
Munk said
22:08 10/04 2009
took a while 2 get it working...but once mi dload di firefox plugin it criss.
mi rate it
definately a plus
STUWY77 said
22:11 10/04 2009
if u open more than one page it's really annoying.... better u add a frame for the player
.... said
22:14 10/04 2009
it mad but mi wah listen my music an it nahstop
23:03 10/04 2009
Update...
Jeddy said
23:03 10/04 2009
alrite
mr.showtime said
23:04 10/04 2009
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
23:05 10/04 2009
00:53 10/05 2009
STUWY77 wrote:
if u open more than one page it's really annoying.... better u add a frame for the player
Don't think we have that option available. So, either use the off board player or open your page in a new tab.
The "on board" radio is not set to "auto-start", thus, you will have to "click to play".
Additionally, it is set to "auto rewind", thus, it will not play and "stick" as the "off board" player does.
You should be able to see the Dj name above(Firefox) or below(I.E.) the player.
For Firefox users: if you don't already the plugin to play the radio; get it here:
Any other problems feel free to state.
Update:
Internet Explorer users should be able to use the on board radio. Thanks for the help, Wyzco.
-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Sunday 4th of October 2009 10:56:00 PM