Below is an adjusted list of our Mods who are here to assist with the smooth running of the board and ensure MZJA members are treated to the best surfing experience.
NB...The "Ban" and "Edit Users" functions are being abused and so these will be limited to just a few mods...
-- Edited by MZJ on Wednesday 3rd of February 2010 09:15:40 AM
Raja Pedz said
07:12 09/16 2009
is zj rohan i have been heer almost sixx month every day and me nevr yet see him :
Harpz said
07:19 09/16 2009
respect...
PAPSROMEO said
14:48 09/17 2009
Dj Tweety said
14:49 09/17 2009
14:50 09/17 2009
i'M next in line BREEDA (mod)
mark watson said
14:51 09/17 2009
A DAT A GWAAN
Dj Dancehall said
14:53 09/17 2009
tassie said
14:55 09/17 2009
wahhh ketch mi gyalll tess
ma bbx kraggi n wyzzz
congrats 2 all yaa (even dem weh mi nuh noe)
+0p$h0++@ said
14:55 09/17 2009
R/-|J/-| |>3|}Z wrote:
is zj rohan i have been heer almost sixx month every day and me nevr yet see him :
rohan is rrdesignz. you should have posted the correct names @ admin, so that everyone knows who they should link with their issues. kraiggi´s name doesnt exist any more too. anyways nice team! lookin forward to good cooperation!
-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Thursday 17th of September 2009 02:56:27 PM
Dj Fuzz said
11:24 09/18 2009
DI NEW (mad) List look iight still ..................Zj Rohan fi a mod mi nuh see him too regular still
11:33 09/18 2009
Niquee said
11:35 09/18 2009
SEEEEEEN
kurt said
11:37 09/18 2009
dat soft
~XIV~ said
11:38 09/18 2009
mi nah lie some a dem me neva see yet me nah call no name me surprising fi see seh them a mod an me nuh know dem arent mods supposed to be known by everyone just saying
~XIV~ said
11:40 09/18 2009
by the way me nuh fraid fi talk a who name zj rohan
rawket said
11:43 09/18 2009
to much stress being a mod
King Bob said
13:09 09/18 2009
zeen
Raydoggs said
13:10 09/18 2009
alright
revenge said
04:43 09/19 2009
how much do u get as a mod? i hope u dont do it for free buahahah
Below is an adjusted list of our Mods who are here to assist with the smooth running of the board and ensure MZJA members are treated to the best surfing experience.
NB...The "Ban" and "Edit Users" functions are being abused and so these will be limited to just a few mods...
Updated Mod list:
ADMIN:
Ssugarlipss
Dj Quiva
ART DIRECTOR:
Andredesignz
RADIO MOD:
Dekano
SUPA DUPA MODS:
DK
Glitch
Massivevybe
Jamaicabwoy
RiddimRyder
Blackbeatz
SUPA MODS:
Heartless, British
MR X
Madest-one
MODS:
Tess
BaDRasTa
Wyzco
Topshotta
Gaudin
-- Edited by MZJ on Wednesday 3rd of February 2010 09:15:40 AM
you should have posted the correct names @ admin, so that everyone knows who they should link with their issues. kraiggi´s name doesnt exist any more too.
anyways nice team! lookin forward to good cooperation!
-- Edited by +0p$h0++@ (Mod) on Thursday 17th of September 2009 02:56:27 PM