the return of the remix contest... number 27 is here...
as usual, here are the rules:
* every1 can chose one (or more) of the riddims below * remix it, and post it in a new comment * after those rmx poll will be activated * use any acapella u want * megamix allowed * use as less sound fx as possible
* CREATIVITY WINS
* pls drop a comment first so we know who tek part ina dis round (after dat poll will be activated)... RIDDIMS:
* every1 can chose one (or more) of the riddims below
* remix it, and post it in a new comment
* after those rmx poll will be activated
* use any acapella u want
* megamix allowed
* use as less sound fx as possible
* CREATIVITY WINS
* pls drop a comment first so we know who tek part ina dis round (after dat poll will be activated)...
RIDDIMS:
* No 2: RAP SUPERSTAR RIDDIM
* No 3: RHYTHM IS A DANCER RIDDIM
-- Edited by massive vybe (Mod) on Tuesday 22nd of September 2009 12:07:27 PM
-- Edited by massive vybe (Mod) on Thursday 22nd of October 2009 02:21:33 PM
-- Edited by massive vybe (Mod) on Sunday 8th of November 2009 09:16:01 AM
new remix round me seh!!!!! show uno skills....
hail supa wsup bredda long time no see... if u tek part sum heavy mash ups will drop for sure... boooooooooom
deadline is 3 days
no entry yet ?
yea u can... but i recommend to use english as not many people understand german roun here
btw welcome to the zone!
::::THERE IS NO DEADLINE IN THIS ROUND::::
nice ting man... only the pella quality is F***ed up...
so where are the rest of the remixes?