Me waan big up AndreDesignz...assuming u design the new banna....LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!
-- Edited by shottafiyah on Sunday 23rd of August 2009 12:26:39 PM
yahdman said
12:26 08/23 2009
banner madd
Raja Pedz said
12:27 08/23 2009
d banner fe eral big up dezziinna bwoiii
12:28 08/23 2009
MADD BANNER, BUT I HOPE A TRU, SEH BOLT REALLY SEH MEDIAZONE, THATS FALSE ADVERTISING
Nickquane said
shottafiyah said
LOL@GAMEPUN, A THE SAME TING ME THOUGHT, BUT IT MAD SAME WAY.
SEXy_hypE said
12:33 08/23 2009
[Click here to start writing your quick reply.]ItZ ACcUriNg..ShOTtt:)
Raydoggs said
12:34 08/23 2009
yeah man. it bad man
MZ Sexual Eruption said
yes anuh di design u love a di likkle buddy weh u see print out inna usain tights
shottafiyah said
wha u a seh sexy hyp?? me nuh understan
shottafiyah said
12:35 08/23 2009
prettyplustax wrote:
yes anuh di design u love a di likkle buddy weh u see print out inna usain tights
me love everything ina usain...lol....likle AND big...so gweh. but this post is not about USAIN as such it's about the banna likle girl so stick to the point.
MZ Sexual Eruption said
12:37 08/23 2009
shottafiyah wrote:
prettyplustax wrote:
me love everything ina usain...lol....likle AND big...so gweh. but this post is not about USAIN as such it's about the banna likle girl so stick to the point.
the poster occuring yes!1 but bubba look nice poster always go up dere n u neva acknowledge it so.... weh yaa seh
shottafiyah said
12:39 08/23 2009
ME ONLY SHARE ME OPINION WHEN ME THINK IT'S NECESSARY...A WHA.
...SPEAK WHEN SPOKEN TO...DEM KINDA WAYS SEEN...SO THIS TIME HIM DESERVE A BIG UP.
NOW COME OFFA MI CASE AND GO LOOK A BUDDY BUT NOT USAIN'S ONE!
MZ Sexual Eruption said
12:43 08/23 2009
shottafiyah wrote:
ME ONLY SHARE ME OPINION WHEN ME THINK IT'S NECESSARY...A WHA. ...SPEAK WHEN SPOKEN TO...DEM KINDA WAYS SEEN...SO THIS TIME HIM DESERVE A BIG UP. NOW COME OFFA MI CASE AND GO LOOK A BUDDY BUT NOT USAIN'S ONE!
SEXy_hypE said
12:59 08/23 2009
shottafiyah wrote: wha u a seh sexy hyp?? me nuh understan.. LOL I SAid the banner iz occurring iT Shottt! Meaning I like it :)
shottafiyah said
13:00 08/23 2009
oh seen. a chue me see the 'click here' part me a wonda if u a try advertise sumpn else...lol
-- Edited by shottafiyah on Sunday 23rd of August 2009 12:26:39 PM
but this post is not about USAIN as such it's about the banna likle girl so stick to the point.