12:10 08/20 2009
this madd
GunaReBle said
12:12 08/20 2009
RUBBISH....
NICE TRY THOUGH...
12:14 08/20 2009
DUNCE HEAD DOES THAT LOOK LIKE TOILET PAPER TO U...U USE HAND TOWEL TO WIPE UR ASS...DI MAN NAME IS "BOUNTY KILLER" NO JUS BOUNTY SO GO EASY
keepitrealja said
12:40 08/20 2009
ackein said
12:42 08/20 2009
it mad
stickman said
12:43 08/20 2009
mi nuh find dis funny
12:47 08/20 2009
that madd!!!!!, smaddy must have a ****ttyole the size a the grand canyon fi wipe them a.s.s wid that...
if u nuh know the difference between a hand towel and a toilet paper, yuh salt
GunaReBle said
12:49 08/20 2009
IF U REFER TO PAPER TOWELS...SUMN WEH PEOPLE USE FI WIPE DEM MOUT AND HANDS AS TOILET PAPER..
IT COUD ONLY MEAN ONE THING..
YOU EAT %&%*...OR TALK %&%*...
Rojay said
22:20 08/20 2009
PEOPLE I DID NOT DO THIS I ONLY FOUND IT ON FACEBOOK
kemar give it to dem said
22:23 08/20 2009
brainz said
00:57 08/21 2009
scuppo said
00:58 08/21 2009
muss a real **** M A N POST THIS
Dj Up 2 D Time said
00:59 08/21 2009
01:00 08/21 2009
nuff man nuh know say ders no such thing as a Toilet Paper as bounty? its an hand towel
cgh567 said
01:00 08/21 2009
HAHAHAHAHA VERY FUNNY............GOOD ONE
cgh567 said
01:02 08/21 2009
MI KNW NUFF PEOPLE WHO USE THIS AS TOILET PAPER....AND IF ALL OF A SUDDEN ALL THE TOILET PAPER IN TE WORLD WAS GONE, WHAT WUD BE USED TO TAKE ITS PLACE???? PAPER TOWELS OF COURSE....THEY'RE ONE IN THE SAME
Peto said
01:18 08/21 2009
boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, then i just clap like how we did beenie and kartel over champions, lol, you say u a chat facks but a @#%#^& that u hear sir, whensince bounty mek toilet paper
01:26 08/21 2009
cgh567 wrote:
MI KNW NUFF PEOPLE WHO USE THIS AS TOILET PAPER....AND IF ALL OF A SUDDEN ALL THE TOILET PAPER IN TE WORLD WAS GONE, WHAT WUD BE USED TO TAKE ITS PLACE???? PAPER TOWELS OF COURSE....THEY'RE ONE IN THE SAME
if all toilet paper was gone all hand towels would be gone to stupid...& things that r similar like alot of stuffs that u use that pertains to paper stupid BADANG!!!
-- Edited by Rojay on Thursday 20th of August 2009 11:19:54 PM