DAMIEN MARLEY AND BOUNTY KILLER@SUMFEST 2009---------------------------------GAMEPUN
17:06 07/30 2009
kiprich said
17:08 07/30 2009
spend yuh money go show and stop the posting yute
17:12 07/30 2009
kiprich wrote:
spend yuh money go show and stop the posting yute
IT NAME YOUTUBE YOUTH, GET USE TO IT, WE LIVE INNA CIVILIZE TIME, TECHONOLOGY STUFF
Black Flame said
17:15 07/30 2009
Maaaddd mi luv how dem deal wid wit
kiprich said
17:16 07/30 2009
Technology was not meant to be mis-used
Selectah J said
17:16 07/30 2009
maaaaad
17:17 07/30 2009
ur right, technology was meant to spread positive word across, not suss and hear says, leave that shit to the street and tabloids
kiprich said
17:18 07/30 2009
so what you deal wid GAMEPUN...yuh have a studio..yuh a producer...everyday yuh inna..wah yuh represent yute....
Mizz Seductive said
17:19 07/30 2009
kiprich said
17:19 07/30 2009
tabloids or on the web yute...you same one talk like yuh alone tech savvy....what's your point
17:20 07/30 2009
kiprich wrote:
so what you deal wid GAMEPUN...yuh have a studio..yuh a producer...everyday yuh inna..wah yuh represent yute....
i deal wid di marketing, recruit TALENTED young artist, and by the way im at work rite now, i have my own business......wah yuh do yuh in here every thursday and fiday evening, yuh work fi portmore suss
17:21 07/30 2009
kiprich wrote:
tabloids or on the web yute...you same one talk like yuh alone tech savvy....what's your point
nope ur the one beating around the bush and making it look complicated, typical approach in a discussion, but it wont earn u any points
-- Edited by gamepun on Thursday 30th of July 2009 05:21:51 PM
juice5050 said
17:22 07/30 2009
LOOOOOK HOW DI MAN DREADS LONG BO****OCLATTTTTT
kiprich said
17:22 07/30 2009
no all this is pastime...in case yuh didn't remember....
Selectah J said
17:23 07/30 2009
juice5050 wrote:
LOOOOOK HOW DI MAN DREADS LONG BO****OCLATTTTTT
dat mi a seh dem long nuh r44s
17:24 07/30 2009
kiprich wrote:
no all this is pastime...in case yuh didn't remember....
well a idler naah go say him a idle, a thief naah go tell yuh say him a thief, come on now
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
kiprich said
Any way one sure way for you to be successfull at marketing is to embrace all the differring views in the industry and not be so eternally alliance...what going to happen when them eventually fade out
kiprich said
17:27 07/30 2009
well if yuh say I'm idle..it beats me...however all mi can seh is that mi have all my priorties in life being taken care of when mi businesses turn a profit..plus whatever mi put a side as a qualified electriacal industrial engineer
17:29 07/30 2009
kiprich wrote:
Any way one sure way for you to be successfull at marketing is to embrace all the differring views in the industry and not be so eternally alliance...what going to happen when them eventually fade out
actually im not bias , but im like the street and u need to look both ways before u cross me, where were u when i was giving kartel props for his songs, where were u when i defended kartel in the rampin shop ban, so i think u need to stop looking one way for a change, its typical for ppl to pick and choose what they want u to say and put it down and say"seet deh, dat P**yole gamepun just rate alliance"
im not 100% percent empire fan, for your information i was a supporter of vybz kartel until him fall out wid deva bratt...so.....go do yuh research and find out who yaah f**k wid, gamepun nuh normal
-- Edited by gamepun on Thursday 30th of July 2009 05:29:41 PM
IT NAME YOUTUBE YOUTH, GET USE TO IT, WE LIVE INNA CIVILIZE TIME, TECHONOLOGY STUFF
nope ur the one beating around the bush and making it look complicated, typical approach in a discussion, but it wont earn u any points
-- Edited by gamepun on Thursday 30th of July 2009 05:21:51 PM
dat mi a seh dem long nuh r44s
well a idler naah go say him a idle, a thief naah go tell yuh say him a thief, come on now
actually im not bias , but im like the street and u need to look both ways before u cross me, where were u when i was giving kartel props for his songs, where were u when i defended kartel in the rampin shop ban, so i think u need to stop looking one way for a change, its typical for ppl to pick and choose what they want u to say and put it down and say"seet deh, dat P**yole gamepun just rate alliance"
im not 100% percent empire fan, for your information i was a supporter of vybz kartel until him fall out wid deva bratt...so.....go do yuh research and find out who yaah f**k wid, gamepun nuh normal
-- Edited by gamepun on Thursday 30th of July 2009 05:29:41 PM