DOES THIS "WORTHY" MEMBER OF THE ZONE DESERVES TO BE A MOD???
vote(s)
Yes
47.7%
No
52.3%
03:04 05/30 2009
So being on the zone for a bit, I've seen where Princess Leah has been a constant contributor and in my most humble opinion I ask for a movement to make Leah a coveted MOD.
PS. SHE WORKS REALLY HARD FOR THE POST...I THINK SHE DREAMS OF IT PLZ PPL, SUPPORT LEAH!
REMEMBER VOTE HER FOR MOD, HAVE NO PROBS!!!
dj lin b said
03:05 05/30 2009
sure what the heck?
PrincessLeah said
03:06 05/30 2009
Yeah right DK, fight fire with fire yeah? I don't want a mod job, but I certainly couldn't do any worse!!
http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?forumID=101645&p=41&topicID=28230862&commentID=28230881&subAction=quote
Chisano said
03:07 05/30 2009
Well I say yeah give her why not
03:24 05/30 2009
I VOTED....
PUT UR DOT(CLICK) BESIDE A YES
Wyzco said
10:26 05/30 2009
lol give her a run let me see wat ago gwan
Konvict said
10:28 05/30 2009
SHE AGO RUN ZONE TO THE DIRT
Vital said
Sure why not!!!
DJ O.P. said
sure...why not?
bad-me said
10:29 05/30 2009
i neva saw her but still if she workin hard fi it she can get a chance so go leah gwaan be wah yu dreamt of
Niquee said
10:29 05/30 2009
AAAAHHHH BOII
MZ Sexual Eruption said
10:30 05/30 2009
yeah mon..mek me see how she wuda gwaan..buss leah yes...fuss ting leah gonna do wid her ban button is BAN and DJ QUIVA then promote jamwomen to supmen like idk..watever she can get
10:30 05/30 2009
mi nuh know, gi har nuh
10:31 05/30 2009
prettyplustax wrote:
yeah mon..mek me see how she wuda gwaan..buss leah yes...fuss ting leah gonna do wid her ban button is BAN and DJ QUIVA then promote jamwomen to supmen like idk..watever she can get
she seh a me 1st stillz...so mek we gi her a chance
shamar said
10:31 05/30 2009
yea
10:32 05/30 2009
YESSS YESSSSSSSSSS
MZ Sexual Eruption said
10:32 05/30 2009
***DK*** wrote:
prettyplustax wrote:
..how u mean leah ban dk fuss
K17 said
10:33 05/30 2009
10:35 05/30 2009
Not sure but mi noh see y shi cyaa get it.
10:40 05/30 2009
votes keep the post going...
let ur mouses be heard!!!!
PS. SHE WORKS REALLY HARD FOR THE POST...I THINK SHE DREAMS OF IT
PLZ PPL, SUPPORT LEAH!
REMEMBER VOTE HER FOR MOD, HAVE NO PROBS!!!