Well, uhm...lets see, the color selections are kinda off, I would change the contact to a lighter color and add a 2px gradient stroke to it, and uhhm.....Oh, yuh see the purple oval, it has some little white edges you left out, I'd go ahead and color those white edges in......aannnd uuuhhmm, Other than that..its GREat!!!!!!!!!
Ranade said
19:09 05/20 2009
K17 wrote:
LMFAO
K17 said
19:22 05/20 2009
J-goose productions wrote:
djmudslide wrote:
Well, uhm...lets see, the color selections are kinda off, I would change the contact to a lighter color and add a 2px gradient stroke to it, and uhhm.....Oh, yuh see the purple oval, it has some little white edges you left out, I'd go ahead and color those white edges in......aannnd uuuhhmm, Other than that..its GREat!!!!!!!!!
f*k u talkin bout in this day and age that shit horrible.......and dude if u want website done seek help....or look up on how its done properly...
Di_Gnius said
19:24 05/20 2009
WTF??
ICE_COLD said
19:29 05/20 2009
J-goose productions said
19:32 05/20 2009
K17 wrote:
djmudslide wrote:
f*k u talkin bout in this day and age that shit horrible.......and dude if u want website done seek help....or look up on how its done properly...
uhm, a designer has to be humorous my son.
Da MaGiC oNe said
19:37 05/20 2009
wah dis???weh di webpage deh >>> u seh madddddddddddd like seh di ting aguh look haad or sumn >>kmt
K17 said
19:48 05/20 2009
K17 wrote:
djmudslide wrote:
wanabe
Konvict said
19:50 05/20 2009
fuqing fool kmrt
19:52 05/20 2009
oh no
J-goose productions said
20:15 05/20 2009
K17 wrote:
K17 wrote:
djmudslide wrote:
wanabe
Guess I do wanna be tha best.
-- Edited by J-goose productions on Wednesday 20th of May 2009 08:16:17 PM
LMFAO
-- Edited by J-goose productions on Wednesday 20th of May 2009 08:16:17 PM