It seems like the Playstation 4 release date has varied from 2010, 2011, and 2014. The official PS4 release date has not been announnced by Sony but there is no doubt that there will be a system succeeeding the PS3. The Playstation 3 has yet to reach its peak due to heavy competition but when game developers begin to overlook the blu-ray flaws, the best games will be available on the PS3 and Playstation 3 sales will rise. Resources have been primarily focused on the PS3 at present but once the Playstation 3 is where it needs to be in sales, the available resources will begin to turn its attention to the development of the Playstation 4. We will see the PS4 sometime between 2010 and 2020. Some articles have even mentioned that the PS4 might not even need discs. This would be fine if it was possible for you to download large game files in a short amount of time. But who knows it seems you can do almost anything on the internet nowadays.
-- Edited by konvict on Saturday 13th of June 2009 10:31:01 PM
16:55 05/09 2009
you can do almost anything on the internet nowadays.... true no need for discs or secondary storage,,,, jus store stuff on the interenet
PS$ shud b cool
Konvict said
16:56 05/09 2009
yea man fi real
16:56 05/09 2009
THATS WASSUP
16:57 05/09 2009
MI CANT AFFORD IT
16:58 05/09 2009
lol nico u not even kno di price ... by dem time deh money nuff cyaaah done
Konvict said
16:58 05/09 2009
Nico_T wrote:
MI CANT AFFORD IT
BabyFace said
17:00 05/09 2009
ps4...2020...hope im still alive to see it
STUWY77 said
21:18 05/10 2009
seen
Raja Pedz said
21:25 05/10 2009
by dem time deh money extict
04:08 05/11 2009
omg seriously guys? is there anything else left to invent or to improve on?
04:18 05/15 2009
mi want 1..
Di_Gnius said
04:22 05/15 2009
yea mi want i drop. so mi can buy a PS3 then cuz up 2 now, mi still cant afford one
maxx said
05:31 05/15 2009
lolll 2020
Dj Up 2 D Time said
05:49 05/15 2009
UHM......
01:40 05/19 2009
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
lol nico u not even kno di price ... by dem time deh money nuff cyaaah done
a lir the boi a tell black beats
01:43 05/19 2009
@ dem updating...dem need fi cut prices fi d ps3!
Nickquane said
01:46 05/19 2009
DJ Disturbia said
20:11 05/19 2009
madd eeeee mi caa wait fi get it wen it out
djoasis said
21:54 06/13 2009
mi nah go av time fi play game me ago inna my jet car
It seems like the Playstation 4 release date has varied from 2010, 2011, and 2014. The official PS4 release date has not been announnced by Sony but there is no doubt that there will be a system succeeeding the PS3. The Playstation 3 has yet to reach its peak due to heavy competition but when game developers begin to overlook the blu-ray flaws, the best games will be available on the PS3 and Playstation 3 sales will rise. Resources have been primarily focused on the PS3 at present but once the Playstation 3 is where it needs to be in sales, the available resources will begin to turn its attention to the development of the Playstation 4. We will see the PS4 sometime between 2010 and 2020. Some articles have even mentioned that the PS4 might not even need discs. This would be fine if it was possible for you to download large game files in a short amount of time. But who knows it seems you can do almost anything on the internet nowadays.
source
-- Edited by konvict on Saturday 13th of June 2009 10:31:01 PM
a lir the boi a tell black beats