OK f*kK I SAW THIS IN AN EMAIL YESTERDAY.. NEVER EVER GONNA GET ON A BIKE IN THIS LIFETIME..NOT EVEN FI SAVE ME LIFE
12:23 05/09 2009
see how badly him mash up, dat mean him suppose to a go on a speed faster than sound...still love bike, mi jus nahride careless like some a dem...OOH DIS IS ALSO OLD, I BEEN GETTIN THIS IN EMAILS FROM WAY BACK LAST YEAR
15:22 05/09 2009
saw dis in ma email
jmeil said
16:05 05/09 2009
seen it already
ICE_COLD said
16:08 05/09 2009
riddimqueen said
09:17 05/10 2009
oh my gosh that horrible
fl..loopz said
09:18 05/10 2009
bluddclawt
Di_Gnius said
09:19 05/10 2009
yowwwwwwwwwwwwww, jah kno
scuppo said
bet him nuh speed again
biggaman121 said
dammmm
scuppo said
09:23 05/10 2009
lyndo bwoy wrote:
see how badly him mash up, dat mean him suppose to a go on a speed faster than sound...still love bike, mi jus nahride careless like some a dem...OOH DIS IS ALSO OLD, I BEEN GETTIN THIS IN EMAILS FROM WAY BACK LAST YEAR BADANG!!!
wha mek u so lie, a last week Sunday this happen
sting said
09:24 05/10 2009
GOD DAM THIS IS MIND BLOWING
15:10 05/10 2009
DATS JUS SAD OMG MI SKIN CRAWL HE MUST WAS GOING REALLY FAST
PROVINCE said
16:06 05/10 2009
SO MUCH FOR WEARING A HELMET......
10:13 05/11 2009
At least his helmet is still on... Always remeber to wear your helmets.
scuppo said
10:15 05/11 2009
bet he wished he had stayed home and have sex
ICE_COLD said
10:16 05/11 2009
titus wrote:
At least his helmet is still on... Always remeber to wear your helmets.
-- Edited by MZJ on Saturday 9th of May 2009 02:11:04 PM
wha mek u so lie, a last week Sunday this happen