3 MEN GO INTO A HOTEL. THE MAN BEHIND THE DESK SAID THE ROOM IS £30.00 SOEACH MAN PAID £10.00 AND WENT TO THE ROOM. A WHILE LATER THE MAN BEHIND THE DESK REALIZED THE ROOM WAS ONLY £25.00 SO HE SENT THE BELLBOY TO THE 3 GUYS' ROOM WITH £5.00 ON THE WAY THE BELLBOY COULDN'T FIGURE OUT HOW TO SPLIT £5.00 EVENLY BETWEEN 3 MEN, SO HE GAVE EACH MAN A £1.00 AND KEPT THE OTHER £2.00 FOR HIMSELF. THIS MEANT THAT THE 3 MEN EACH PAID £9.00 FOR THE ROOM, WHICH IS A TOTAL OF £27.00, ADD THE £2.00 THAT THE BELLBOY KEPT = £29.00 WHERE IS THE OTHER POUND?
Mellow_Vybz said
22:17 03/29 2009
the room is $25
bellboy give back $ 3
bellboy kep $ 2
-----------------------------
$30
where u get the maths from
they paid $8.33c
the hotel get the penny for tax
ICE_COLD said
22:21 03/29 2009
i still can't figure this shyt out i know it long time now
sagga_bwoy said
22:34 03/29 2009
bellboyy tieff the nexx dolla
Teacha said
22:43 03/29 2009
a disapper it dis apper
giovanni said
23:22 03/29 2009
yow dis bad. all now mi cyaa figure it out. lol
BabyFace said
02:49 03/30 2009
i figure it out i think..a 8.33 each of d 3 men paid 4 d 25 dpound room n since d bellboy gave bac a 1 each n keep 2 dolla it increased to 9.33 which wud b 27.99 dolla plus d bellboy 2 dolla dat is 29.99 dolla......n dis is how some hotels get rich they keep robbin penny by penny till it all adds up
02:51 03/30 2009
STUWY77 said
11:41 03/30 2009
this equation no structure right at all....
MZ Sexual Eruption said
11:43 03/30 2009
me a dunce
Vital said
11:46 03/30 2009
... The bell boy has it... I think !!!!
Ranade said
11:49 03/30 2009
ohhh they didnt count the pennys
dj kaynine said
12:04 03/30 2009
$25 for the room
the bellboy give back $1 each to the men
so him give back $3
and keep $2 fi him slef
25+3+2=30
12:08 03/30 2009
MDoT_LiVE said
12:10 03/30 2009
this is crazy haha nice post
12:13 03/30 2009
STUWY77 wrote:
this equation no structure right at all....
dat me say too..
Dj Fuzz said
12:23 03/30 2009
Mellow_Vybz wrote:
the room is $25 bellboy give back $ 3 bellboy kep $ 2 ----------------------------- $30
where u get the maths from they paid $8.33c the hotel get the penny for tax
GEO teacher teach her maths
jubalson said
12:27 03/30 2009
25p for the room, 25 divided by the 3 men = 8.33.Each got back a dollar= 3p, so so 8.33 + 1p=9.33 X 3 men= 27.99 + the bellboy 2p=29.99p
dj slr said
12:44 03/30 2009
wasteking said
22:38 03/31 2009
dis prove seh nuff ppl nah nuh sense
includin maself
A WHILE LATER THE MAN BEHIND THE DESK REALIZED THE ROOM WAS ONLY £25.00
SO HE SENT THE BELLBOY TO THE 3 GUYS' ROOM WITH £5.00
ON THE WAY THE BELLBOY COULDN'T FIGURE OUT HOW TO SPLIT £5.00 EVENLY
BETWEEN 3 MEN, SO HE GAVE EACH MAN A £1.00 AND KEPT THE OTHER £2.00 FOR
HIMSELF.
THIS MEANT THAT THE 3 MEN EACH PAID £9.00 FOR THE ROOM, WHICH IS A TOTAL